WooCommerce - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1248 entries)

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Revoke API Key
ko_KR: API 키 취소하기

en: Read
ko_KR: 읽기

en: Write
ko_KR: 쓰기

en: Read/Write
ko_KR: 읽기/쓰기

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
ko_KR: 작업이 실패했습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 해보세요.

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스

en: Please enter in decimal (%s) format without thousand separators.
ko_KR: 천 단위 기호 없이 십진수 (%s) 형식으로 입력하세요.

en: Please enter in monetary decimal (%s) format without thousand separators and currency symbols.
ko_KR: 천 단위 기호 및 통화 기호 없이 십진수 통화(%s) 형식으로 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter in country code with two capital letters.
ko_KR: 두 개의 대문자로 국가 코드를 입력하세요

en: Please enter in a value less than the regular price.
ko_KR: 보통 가격보다 적은 값을 입력하세요.

en: Are you sure you want to link all variations? This will create a new variation for each and every possible combination of variation attributes (max 50 per run).
ko_KR: 정말로 모든 옵션 링크를 원하시나요? 이것은 모든 가능한 옵션 속성 조합에 대해서 새로운 옵션을 생성합니다 (운행당 최대 50).

en: Enter a value
ko_KR: 값을 입력하세요

en: Enter a value (fixed or %)
ko_KR: 값을 입력하세요 (고정 또는 %)

en: Are you sure you want to delete all variations? This cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 정말로 모든 옵션 제거를 원하시나요? 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Last warning, are you sure?
ko_KR: 마지막 경고입니다. 정말인가요?

en: Choose an image
ko_KR: 이미지를 선택하세요

en: Set variation image
ko_KR: 옵션 이미지 설정

en: variation added
ko_KR: 옵션 추가됨

en: variations added
ko_KR: 옵션 추가됨

en: No variations added
ko_KR: 옵션이 추가되지 않았습니다

en: Are you sure you want to remove this variation?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 옵션 제거를 원하시나요?

en: Sale start date (YYYY-MM-DD format or leave blank)
ko_KR: 판매 시작 일자 (YYYY-MM-DD 포맷 아니면 비워두세요)

en: Select an option&hellip;
ko_KR: 옵션을 선택하세요&hellip;

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected items? If you have previously reduced this item's stock, or this order was submitted by a customer, you will need to manually restore the item's stock.
ko_KR: 선택된 아이템을 제거하기를 원하시나요? 이전에 이 아이템의 재고를 감소한 적이 있거나 이 주문이 고객에 의해 제출된 것이라면 해당 아이템의 재고를 수동으로 복구할 필요가 있습니다.

en: Please select some items.
ko_KR: 몇개의 아이템을 선택해주세요.

en: Are you sure you wish to process this refund? This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 정말로 이 환불을 처리하길 원하시나요? 이 작업을 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this refund? This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 정말로 이 환불을 삭제하길 원하시나요? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this tax column? This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 정말로 이 세금 열을 삭제하길 원하시나요? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Remove this item meta?
ko_KR: 이 아이템의 메타를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Remove this attribute?
ko_KR: 이 속성을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거하기

en: Click to toggle
ko_KR: 토글하려면 클릭하세요

en: Value(s)
ko_KR: 값

en: Enter some text, or some attributes by pipe (|) separating values.
ko_KR: 몇개의 텍스트를 입력하거나 파이프(|) 분리 값으로 몇개의 속성을 입력하세요.

en: Visible on the product page
ko_KR: 상품 페이지에 보임

en: Used for variations
ko_KR: 옵션에 사용됨

en: Enter a name for the new attribute term:
ko_KR: 새로운 속성 용어의 이름을 입력하세요:

en: Calculate totals based on order items, discounts, and shipping?
ko_KR: 주문 아이템, 할인, 배송 기준으로 총계를 계산하시겠습니까?

en: Calculate line taxes? This will calculate taxes based on the customers country. If no billing/shipping is set it will use the store base country.
ko_KR: 행 세금을 계산할까요? 이것은 고객 국가 기준으로 세금을 계산합니다. 청구/배송이 설정되지 않으면 상점 기준 국가를 사용할 것입니다.

en: Copy billing information to shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
ko_KR: 청구 정보를 배송 정보에 복사할까요? 이것은 현재의 모든 입력된 배송 정보를 제거합니다.

en: Load the customer's billing information? This will remove any currently entered billing information.
ko_KR: 고객의 배송 정보를 로드할까요? 이것은 현재 입력된 모든 청구 정보를 제거합니다.

en: Load the customer's shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
ko_KR: 고객의 배송 정보를 로드할까요? 이것은 현재 입력된 모든 배송 정보를 제거합니다.

en: Featured
ko_KR: 특성

en: No customer selected
ko_KR: 고객이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: Could not grant access - the user may already have permission for this file or billing email is not set. Ensure the billing email is set, and the order has been saved.
ko_KR: 접근을 허용할 수 없습니다 - 사용자가 이 파일에 대해 이미 허용이 돼있을 수도 있거나 청구지 이메일이 설정돼있지 않습니다. 청구지 이메일이 설정돼있는지, 주문이 저장됐는지 확인하세요.

en: Are you sure you want to revoke access to this download?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 다운로드 접근 폐기를 원하시나요?

en: You cannot add the same tax rate twice!
ko_KR: 같은 세율을 두 번 추가할 수 없습니다!

en: Your product has variations! Before changing the product type, it is a good idea to delete the variations to avoid errors in the stock reports.
ko_KR: 상품에 옵션이 있습니다! 상품 형식을 변경하기 전에, 재고 보고서에서 에러를 방지하기 위해 옵션을 삭제하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Slug "%s" is too long (28 characters max). Shorten it, please.
ko_KR: 슬러그 "%s"는 너무 깁니다 (최대 28글자). 짧게 해주세요.

en: Slug "%s" is not allowed because it is a reserved term. Change it, please.
ko_KR: 슬러그 "%s"는 유보된 용어이므로 허용되지 않습니다. 변경해주세요.

en: Please, provide an attribute name and slug.
ko_KR: 속성 이름과 슬러그를 제공해주세요.

en: Slug "%s" is already in use. Change it, please.
ko_KR: 슬러그 "%s"는이미 사용중입니다. 변경해주세요.

en: Attribute updated successfully
ko_KR: 속성 업데이트 성공

en: Edit Attribute
ko_KR: 속성 편집하기

en: Name for the attribute (shown on the front-end).
ko_KR: 속성에 대한 이름 (프론트 엔드에 보임)

en: Slug
ko_KR: 슬러그

en: Unique slug/reference for the attribute; must be shorter than 28 characters.
ko_KR: 속성에 대한 독특한 슬러그/참조; 28 글자보다 짧아야 합니다.

en: Enable Archives?
ko_KR: 보관함 활성화?

en: Enable this if you want this attribute to have product archives in your store.
ko_KR: 이 속성이 상점에서 상품 보관함을 가지도록 하려면 활성화 하세요.

en: Type
ko_KR: 형식

en: Determines how you select attributes for products. Under admin panel -> products -> product data -> attributes -> values, <strong>Text</strong> allows manual entry whereas <strong>select</strong> allows pre-configured terms in a drop-down list.
ko_KR: 상품의 속성을 선택하는 방식을 결정합니다. 관리자 화면 -> 상품 -> 상품 데이터 -> 속성 -> 값에서 <strong>텍스트</strong>는 수동 입력을 허용하고 <strong>선택</strong>은 드롭다운 목록에서 미리 설정된 용어를 허용합니다.

en: Default sort order
ko_KR: 기본 분류 순서

en: Custom ordering
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 순서

en: Name (numeric)
ko_KR: 이름 (숫자)

en: Term ID
ko_KR: 용어 ID

en: Determines the sort order of the terms on the frontend shop product pages. If using custom ordering, you can drag and drop the terms in this attribute.
ko_KR: 전면 페이지 상점 상품 페이지에서 용어의 분류 순서를 결정합니다. 사용자 정의 순서를 사용하려면 이 속성의 용어를 끌어놓기로 할 수 있습니다.

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Attributes
ko_KR: 속성

en: Order by
ko_KR: 순서

en: Terms
ko_KR: 용어

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Delete
ko_KR: 제거하기

en: Public
ko_KR: 공개

en: Configure terms
ko_KR: 용어 환경 설정

en: No attributes currently exist.
ko_KR: 현재 존재하는 속성이 없습니다.

en: Add New Attribute
ko_KR: 새 속성 추가하기

en: Attributes let you define extra product data, such as size or colour. You can use these attributes in the shop sidebar using the "layered nav" widgets. Please note: you cannot rename an attribute later on.
ko_KR: 속성은 사이즈나 컬러와 같은 추가적인 상품 데이터를 정의할 수 있습니다. "레이어 nav" 위젯을 사용해서 상점 사이드바에서 이들 속성을 사용할 수 있습니다. 주의하세요: 나중에 속성의 이름을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Add Attribute
ko_KR: 속성 추가하기

en: Are you sure you want to delete this attribute?
ko_KR: 이 속성을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: WooCommerce Recent Reviews
ko_KR: 우커머스 최근 리뷰

en: WooCommerce Status
ko_KR: 우커머스 상태

en: <strong>%s</strong> sales this month
ko_KR: <strong>%s</strong> 이달의 판매

en: %s top seller this month (sold %d)
ko_KR: %s 이달의 최상위 판매 상품 (판매 %d)

en: <strong>%s order</strong> awaiting processing | <strong>%s orders</strong> awaiting processing
ko_KR[0]: <strong>%s 주문</strong> 처리 대기중

en: <strong>%s order</strong> on-hold | <strong>%s orders</strong> on-hold
ko_KR[0]: <strong>%s 주문</strong> 대기 중

en: <strong>%s product</strong> low in stock | <strong>%s products</strong> low in stock
ko_KR[0]: <strong>%s 상품</strong> 재고 부족

en: <strong>%s product</strong> out of stock | <strong>%s products</strong> out of stock
ko_KR[0]: <strong>%s 상품</strong> 품절

en: out of 5
ko_KR: 5개 중에

en: reviewed by
ko_KR: 리뷰

en: There are no product reviews yet.
ko_KR: 아직 상품 리뷰가 없습니다.

en: Make a duplicate from this product
ko_KR: 이 상품에서 복사본 만들기

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복사

en: Copy to a new draft
ko_KR: 복사해서 새 임시글 만들기

en: No product to duplicate has been supplied!
ko_KR: 복사할 상품이 제공되지 않았습니다!

en: Product creation failed, could not find original product:
ko_KR: 상품 생성이 실패했습니다. 원본 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다:

en: (Copy)
ko_KR: (복사본)

en: Free Shipping
ko_KR: 무료 배송

en: Local Delivery
ko_KR: 지역 배송

en: Local Pickup
ko_KR: 방문 수령

en: System Status
ko_KR: 시스템 상태

en: Reports
ko_KR: 보고서

en: Coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: WooCommerce Documentation
ko_KR: 우커머스 문서

en: Developer API Docs
ko_KR: 개발자 API 문서

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: WooThemes Customer Support
ko_KR: 우씸 고객 지원

en: Found a bug?
ko_KR: 버그를 발견하셨나요?

en: Report a bug
ko_KR: 버그 보고하기

en: For more information:
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보:

en: About WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스에 관해서

en: WordPress.org Project
ko_KR: WordPress.org 프로젝트

en: Github Project
ko_KR: 깃허브 프로젝트

en: Official Themes
ko_KR: 공식 테마

en: Official Extensions
ko_KR: 공식 확장 프로그램

en: WooCommerce Tax Rates (CSV)
ko_KR: 우커머스 세율 (CSV)

en: Import <strong>tax rates</strong> to your store via a csv file.
ko_KR: csv 파일을 통해 내 상점에 <strong>세율</strong> 가져오기

en: Shipping Classes
ko_KR: 배송 클래스

en: Sales Reports
ko_KR: 판매리포트

en: WooCommerce Settings
ko_KR: 우커머스 설정

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: WooCommerce Add-ons/Extensions
ko_KR: 우커머스 애드온/확장 플러그인

en: Add-ons
ko_KR: 애드온

en: WooCommerce Endpoints
ko_KR: 우커머스 최종점

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Add to Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴에 추가

en: Product Short Description
ko_KR: 상품 설명 요약

en: Product Data
ko_KR: 상품 데이터

en: Product Gallery
ko_KR: 상품 갤러리

en: %s Data
ko_KR: %s 데이터

en: %s Items
ko_KR: %s 아이템

en: %s Notes
ko_KR: %s 메모

en: Downloadable Product Permissions
ko_KR: 내려받기 가능한 상품 허용

en: Note: Permissions for order items will automatically be granted when the order status changes to processing/completed.
ko_KR: 주의: 주문 상태가 처리중/완료됨으로 변경되면 주문 아이템의 접근 허용이 자동으로 부여됩니다.

en: %s Actions
ko_KR: %s 작업

en: Coupon Data
ko_KR: 쿠폰 데이터

en: Rating
ko_KR: 평가

en: Reviews
ko_KR: 리뷰

en: Product permalink base
ko_KR: 상품 고유주소 기준

en: Product category base
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리 기준

en: Product tag base
ko_KR: 상품 태그 기준

en: Product attribute base
ko_KR: 상품 속성 기준

en: These settings control the permalinks used for products. These settings only apply when <strong>not using "default" permalinks above</strong>.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 상품에 사용된 고유주소를 제어합니다. 이 설정은 <strong>위의 "기본" 고유주소를 사용하지 않을 경우</strong>에만 적용됩니다.

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Product
ko_KR: 상품

en: Shop base
ko_KR: 상점 기준

en: Shop base with category
ko_KR: 카테고리가 있는 상점 기준

en: Custom Base
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 기준

en: Enter a custom base to use. A base <strong>must</strong> be set or WordPress will use default instead.
ko_KR: 사용할 사용자 정의 기준을 입력하세요. 기준은 설정 <strong>돼야하며</strong> 그렇지 않으면 워드프레스가 기본 설정을 사용할 것입니다.

en: Product Description
ko_KR: 상품 설명

en: Downloadable Products
ko_KR: 내려받기 가능한 상품

en: Prices
ko_KR: 가격

en: Product Images
ko_KR: 상품 이미지

en: Product Tags
ko_KR: 상품 태그

en: Product Categories
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리

en: Product updated. <a href="%s">View Product</a>
ko_KR: 상품 업데이트됨. <a href="%s">상품 보기</a>

en: Custom field updated.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 업데이트됨.

en: Custom field deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자정의 필드 삭제됨.

en: Product updated.
ko_KR: 상품 업데이트됨.

en: Product restored to revision from %s
ko_KR: 상품이 %s에서 리비전으로 복구됐습니다

en: Product published. <a href="%s">View Product</a>
ko_KR: 상품 발행됨. <a href="%s">상품 보기</a>

en: Product saved.
ko_KR: 상품 저장됨.

en: Product submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Product</a>
ko_KR: 상품 제출됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">상품 미리보기</a>

en: Product scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview Product</a>
ko_KR: 상품 예약됨: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">상품 미리보기</a>

en: M j, Y @ G:i
ko_KR: Y M j, @ G:i

en: Product draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Product</a>
ko_KR: 상품 임시글 업데이트됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">상품 미리보기</a>

en: Order updated.
ko_KR: 주문 업데이트됨.

en: Order restored to revision from %s
ko_KR: 주문이 %s에서 리비전으로 복구됐습니다

en: Order saved.
ko_KR: 주문이 저장됐습니다.

en: Order submitted.
ko_KR: 주문이 제출됐습니다.

en: Order scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
ko_KR: 주문 예약됨: <strong>%1$s</strong>.

en: Order draft updated.
ko_KR: 주문 임시글이 업데이트됐습니다.

en: Order updated and email sent.
ko_KR: 주문 업데이트 및 이메일 발송됨

en: Coupon updated.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 업데이트됐습니다.

en: Coupon restored to revision from %s
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 %s에서 리비전으로 복구됐습니다

en: Coupon saved.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 저장됐습니다.

en: Coupon submitted.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 제출됐습니다.

en: Coupon scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 예약됨: <strong>%1$s</strong>.

en: Coupon draft updated.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 임시글이 업데이트됐습니다.

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Stock
ko_KR: 재고

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Coupon type
ko_KR: 쿠폰 형식

en: Coupon amount
ko_KR: 쿠폰 금액 또는 퍼센트

en: Product IDs
ko_KR: 상품 아이디

en: Usage / Limit
ko_KR: 사용 / 한도

en: Expiry date
ko_KR: 만료 일자

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Order
ko_KR: 주문

en: Purchased
ko_KR: 구매함

en: Ship to
ko_KR: 배송지

en: Customer Message
ko_KR: 고객 메시지

en: Order Notes
ko_KR: 주문 메모

en: Total
ko_KR: 총계

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: Grouped
ko_KR: 그룹

en: External/Affiliate
ko_KR: 외부/연계

en: Virtual
ko_KR: 가상

en: Downloadable
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능

en: Simple
ko_KR: 단순

en: Variable
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Toggle featured
ko_KR: 특성 토글

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: In stock
ko_KR: 재고있음

en: Out of stock
ko_KR: 품절

en: Edit this item
ko_KR: 이 아이템 편집하기

en: Edit this item inline
ko_KR: 이 아이템을 인라인으로 편집

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
ko_KR: 빠른&nbsp;편집

en: Restore this item from the Trash
ko_KR: 이 아이템을 휴지통에서 복구

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복구

en: Move this item to the Trash
ko_KR: 이 아이템을 휴지통으로 이동

en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: Delete this item permanently
ko_KR: 이 아이템을 영구적으로 삭제

en: Delete Permanently
ko_KR: 영구적으로 삭제

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: 미리보기 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: 보기 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: Unpublished
ko_KR: 미발행

en: %d item | %d items
ko_KR[0]: %d 아이템

en: Via
ko_KR: 결제 방법

en: plus %d other note | plus %d other notes
ko_KR[0]: 플러스 %d 기타 메모

en: %d note | %d notes
ko_KR[0]: %d 메모

en: Billing:
ko_KR: 청구:

en: Tel:
ko_KR: 전화번호:

en: Guest
ko_KR: 고객

en: Processing
ko_KR: 처리중

en: Complete
ko_KR: 완료

en: Sort Products
ko_KR: 상품 정렬

en: Mark processing
ko_KR: 표시 처리 중

en: Mark on-hold
ko_KR: 대기중으로 표시

en: Mark complete
ko_KR: 완료로 표시

en: Order status changed by bulk edit:
ko_KR: 주문 상태가 일괄 편집에 의해 변경됐습니다:

en: Order status changed. | %s order statuses changed.
ko_KR[0]: %s 주문 상태 변경됨.

en: Show all product types
ko_KR: 모든 상품 형식 보기

en: Grouped product
ko_KR: 그룹 상품

en: External/Affiliate product
ko_KR: 외부/연계 상품

en: Variable product
ko_KR: 옵션 상품

en: Simple product
ko_KR: 단순 상품

en: Show all types
ko_KR: 모든 형태 보이기

en: Search for a customer&hellip;
ko_KR: 고객 검색&hellip;

en: Product name
ko_KR: 상품 이름

en: Coupon code
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드

en: Description (optional)
ko_KR: 설명 (선택적)

en: Insert into %s
ko_KR: %s에 삽입하기

en: Uploaded to this %s
ko_KR: 이 %s로 업로드 됨

en: Catalog/search
ko_KR: 카탈로그/검색

en: Catalog
ko_KR: 카탈로그

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Hidden
ko_KR: 숨겨짐

en: Catalog visibility:
ko_KR: 카탈로그 가시성:

en: Define the loops this product should be visible in. The product will still be accessible directly.
ko_KR: 이 상품이 보이게 될 페이지를 정하세요. 상품은 직접 접근이 가능하기도 합니다.

en: Enable this option to feature this product.
ko_KR: 이 상품에 특성화하기 위해 이 옵션을 활성화

en: Featured Product
ko_KR: 특성 상품

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Customer Billing Address
ko_KR: 고객 청구 주소

en: First name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Last name
ko_KR: 성

en: Company
ko_KR: 회사

en: Address 1
ko_KR: 주소 1

en: Address 2
ko_KR: 주소 2

en: City
ko_KR: 도시

en: Postcode
ko_KR: 우편 번호

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Select a country&hellip;
ko_KR: 국가를 선택하세요&hellip;

en: State/County
ko_KR: 주/군

en: State/County or state code
ko_KR: 주/군 또는 주 코드

en: Telephone
ko_KR: 전화번호

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Customer Shipping Address
ko_KR: 고객 배송 주소

en: Orders
ko_KR: 주문

en: Sales by date
ko_KR: 일자별 판매

en: Sales by product
ko_KR: 상품별 판매

en: Sales by category
ko_KR: 카테고리별 판매

en: Coupons by date
ko_KR: 일자별 쿠폰

en: Customers
ko_KR: 고객

en: Customers vs. Guests
ko_KR: 고객과 비회원

en: Customer List
ko_KR: 고객 목록

en: Low in stock
ko_KR: 재고 부족

en: Most Stocked
ko_KR: 가장 많은 재고

en: Taxes
ko_KR: 세금

en: Taxes by code
ko_KR: 코드에 의한 세금

en: Taxes by date
ko_KR: 날짜에 의한 세금

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장됐습니다.

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 떠나면 변경사항을 잃게 됩니다.

en: The settings of this image size have been disabled because its values are being overwritten by a filter.
ko_KR: 이 이미지 사이즈 설정이 비활성화 돼있습니다. 그 이유는 해당 값이 필더에 의해 덮어쓰기 되고 있기 때문입니다.

en: Hard Crop?
ko_KR: 원본 비율 무시

en: Select a page&hellip;
ko_KR: 페이지를 선택하세요&hellip;

en: Choose a country&hellip;
ko_KR: 국가를 선택하세요&hellip;

en: Choose countries&hellip;
ko_KR: 국가를 선택하세요&hellip;

en: Select all
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select none
ko_KR: 아무것도 선택하지 않음

en: Currency Position
ko_KR: 통화 기호 위치

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Left with space
ko_KR: 스페이스 포함 왼쪽

en: Right with space
ko_KR: 스페이스 포함 오른쪽

en: Thousand Separator
ko_KR: 천단위 구분 기호

en: Decimal Separator
ko_KR: 소수 구분 기호

en: State
ko_KR: 주

en: Cash on Delivery
ko_KR: 상품인도결제방식

en: Want to help make WooCommerce even more awesome? Allow WooThemes to collect non-sensitive diagnostic data and usage information, and get %s discount on your next WooThemes purchase. %sFind out more%s.
ko_KR: 우커머스를 더욱 굉장한 것으로 만드는데 도움 주기를 원하시나요? 우씸이 민감하지 않은 진단 데이터와 사용 정보를 수집하도록 허용해주세요. 그러면 다음 우씸 테마 구매시 %s 할인 받을 수 있습니다. %s더 알아보기%s

en: Allow
ko_KR: 허용함

en: Product Transients Cleared
ko_KR: 상품 과도 상태 제거됨

en: %d Transients Rows Cleared
ko_KR: %d 과도 상태 행 제거됨

en: Roles successfully reset
ko_KR: 역할이 성공적으로 초기화됐습니다

en: Terms successfully recounted
ko_KR: 용어가 성공적으로 재계산 되었습니다

en: Sessions successfully cleared
ko_KR: 세션이 성공적으로 제거됐습니다

en: All missing WooCommerce pages was installed successfully.
ko_KR: 모든 사라진 우커머스 페이지가 성공적으로 설치됐습니다.

en: Tax rates successfully deleted
ko_KR: 세율 삭제 성공

en: Usage tracking settings successfully reset.
ko_KR: 사용 추적 설정이 성공적으로 초기화 됐습니다.

en: There was an error calling %s::%s
ko_KR: %s를 부르는데 에러가 발생했습니다: %s

en: There was an error calling %s
ko_KR: %s를 부르는데 에러가 발생했습니다

en: Your changes have been saved.
ko_KR: 변경 사항이 저장됐습니다.

en: WC Transients
ko_KR: 우커머스 과도 상태

en: Clear transients
ko_KR: 과도 상태 제거하기

en: This tool will clear the product/shop transients cache.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 상품/상점 과도 상태 캐시를 제거합니다.

en: Expired Transients
ko_KR: 만료된 과도 상태

en: Clear expired transients
ko_KR: 만료된 과도 상태 제거하기

en: This tool will clear ALL expired transients from WordPress.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 워드프레스의 만료된 모든 트랜젼트를 제거합니다.

en: Term counts
ko_KR: 용어 계산

en: Recount terms
ko_KR: 용어 재계산

en: This tool will recount product terms - useful when changing your settings in a way which hides products from the catalog.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 상품 용어를 재계산합니다 - 카탈로그에서 상품을 감추는 식으로 설정을 변경할 때 유용합니다.

en: Capabilities
ko_KR: 권한

en: Reset capabilities
ko_KR: 권한 초기화

en: This tool will reset the admin, customer and shop_manager roles to default. Use this if your users cannot access all of the WooCommerce admin pages.
ko_KR: 이 툴은 관리자, 고객, 상점 관리자 역할을 기본으로 초기화합니다. 사용자가 우커머스 관리자 페이지의 모든 것에 접근이 안될 경우 이것을 사용하세요.

en: Customer Sessions
ko_KR: 고객 세션

en: Clear all sessions
ko_KR: 모든 세션 제거하기

en: <strong class="red">Warning:</strong> This tool will delete all customer session data from the database, including any current live carts.
ko_KR: <strong class="red">경고</strong> 이 도구는 현재 남아있는 카트를 포함하여 데이터베이스에서 고객의 모든 세션 데이터를 제거합니다.

en: Install WooCommerce Pages
ko_KR: 우커머스 페이지 설치하기

en: Install pages
ko_KR: 페이지 설치

en: <strong class="red">Note:</strong> This tool will install all the missing WooCommerce pages. Pages already defined and set up will not be replaced.
ko_KR: <strong class="red">주의</strong> 이 도구는 모든 사라진 우커머스 페이지를 설치합니다. 페이지는 이미 정의돼있고 설정은 교체되지 않습니다.

en: Delete all WooCommerce tax rates
ko_KR: 모든 우커머스 세율 삭제하기

en: Delete ALL tax rates
ko_KR: 모든 세율 삭제하기

en: <strong class="red">Note:</strong> This option will delete ALL of your tax rates, use with caution.
ko_KR: <strong class="red">주의</strong> 이 옵션은 모든 세율을 삭제하니 주의하세요.

en: Reset Usage Tracking Settings
ko_KR: 사용 추적 설정 초기화

en: Reset usage tracking settings
ko_KR: 사용 추적 설정 초기화

en: This will reset your usage tracking settings, causing it to show the opt-in banner again and not sending any data.
ko_KR: 이것은 사용 추적 설정을 초기화 하며 동의한 배너를 다시 보이게 하고 어떤 데이터도 보내지 않습니다.

en: Translation Upgrade
ko_KR: 번역 업그레이드

en: Force Translation Upgrade
ko_KR: 강제로 번역 업그레이드 하기

en: <strong class="red">Note:</strong> This option will force the translation upgrade for your language if a translation is available.
ko_KR: <strong class="red">주의:</strong> 이 옵션은 번역이 가능할 경우 언어의 번역을 강제로 업그레이드 합니다.

en: Display type
ko_KR: 보이기 형식

en: Products
ko_KR: 상품

en: Subcategories
ko_KR: 하위 카테고리

en: Both
ko_KR: 둘다

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일

en: Upload/Add image
ko_KR: 업로드/ 이미지 추가

en: Remove image
ko_KR: 이미지 제거

en: Use image
ko_KR: 이미지 사용하기

en: Product categories for your store can be managed here. To change the order of categories on the front-end you can drag and drop to sort them. To see more categories listed click the "screen options" link at the top of the page.
ko_KR: 상점의 상품 카테고리는 이곳에서 관리할 수 있습니다. 사이트의 카테고리 순서를 변경하려면 분류하기 위해 끌어놓기 할 수 있습니다. 카테고리 목록을 더 보려면 페이지 상단의 "화면 옵션" 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: Shipping classes can be used to group products of similar type. These groups can then be used by certain shipping methods to provide different rates to different products.
ko_KR: 배송 클래스는 비슷한 형태의 상품을 그룹화하는데 사용될 수 있습니다. 이 그룹은 다른 상품에 다른 세율을 제공하기 위해서 특정한 배송 방법에 의해 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: webhook
ko_KR: 웹후크

en: webhooks
ko_KR: 웹후크

en: Topic
ko_KR: 게시글

en: Delivery URL
ko_KR: 배달 URL

en: Activated <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR: 활성화 됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Paused <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR: 중지됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR: 비활성화 됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Move to Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동하기

en: Empty Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통 비우기

en: Webhook created on %s
ko_KR: %s에 생성된 웹후크

en: You don't have permissions to create Webhooks!
ko_KR: 웹후크를 생성할 권한이 없습니다!

en: You don't have permissions to edit Webhooks!
ko_KR: 웹후크를 편집할 권한이 없습니다!

en: You don't have permissions to delete Webhooks!
ko_KR: 웹후크를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다!

en: 1 webhook moved to the Trash. | %d webhooks moved to the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %d 웹후트가 휴지통으로 이동했습니다.

en: 1 webhook restored from the Trash. | %d webhooks restored from the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %d 웹후크가 휴지통에서 복구됐습니다.

en: 1 webhook permanently deleted. | %d webhooks permanently deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %d 웹후크가 영구적으로 삭제됐습니다.

en: Webhook updated successfully.
ko_KR: 웹후크 업데이트 성공.

en: Webhook created successfully.
ko_KR: 웹후크 생성 성공.

en: Add Webhook
ko_KR: 웹후크 추가

en: Search Webhooks
ko_KR: 웹후크 검색

en: This Webhook has no log yet.
ko_KR: 이 웹후크는 아직 로그가 없습니다.

en: &lsaquo; Previous
ko_KR: &lsaquo; 이전

en: Next &rsaquo;
ko_KR: 다음 &rsaquo;

en: Welcome to WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to WooCommerce %s
ko_KR: 우커머스 %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Thanks, all done!
ko_KR: 감사합니다, 모두 완료됐습니다!

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version!
ko_KR: 최신 버전 업데이트를 감사드립니다!

en: Thanks for installing!
ko_KR: 설치해주셔서 감사합니다!

en: %s WooCommerce %s is more powerful, stable and secure than ever before. We hope you enjoy using it.
ko_KR: %s 우커머스 %s는 이전보다 더 강력하고 안정적이며 안전합니다. 즐기시기 바랍니다.

en: Version %s
ko_KR: 버전 %s

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: What's New
ko_KR: 새로운 것

en: Credits
ko_KR: 크레딧

en: Translators
ko_KR: 번역자

en: Go to WooCommerce Settings
ko_KR: 우커머스 설정으로 가기

en: WooCommerce is developed and maintained by a worldwide team of passionate individuals and backed by an awesome developer community. Want to see your name? <a href="%s">Contribute to WooCommerce</a>.
ko_KR: 우커머스는 열정적인 개인들로 이루어진 전세계 팀에 의해 개발되고 관리되며 굉장한 개발자 커뮤니티가 지원합니다. 자신의 이름이 보이길 원하시나요? <a href="%s">우커머스에 기여하세요</a>.

en: WooCommerce has been kindly translated into several other languages thanks to our translation team. Want to see your name? <a href="%s">Translate WooCommerce</a>.
ko_KR: 우커머스는 번역 팀 덕분에 여러 가지 다른 언어로 친절하게 번역됐습니다. 이름이 보이길 원하시나요? <a href="%s">우커머스 번역하기</a>.

en: View %s
ko_KR: %s 보기

en: HTML Email Template
ko_KR: HTML 이메일 템플릿

en: If you like <strong>WooCommerce</strong> please leave us a %s&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;%s rating. A huge thank you from WooThemes in advance!
ko_KR: <strong>우커머스</strong>를 좋아하신다면 %s&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;%s 평가를 해주세요. 우씸에서 미리 감사드립니다!

en: Thanks :)
ko_KR: 감사합니다 :)

en: Thank you for selling with WooCommerce.
ko_KR: 우커머스로 판매해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
ko_KR: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: The CSV is invalid.
ko_KR: CSV 파일이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Import complete - imported <strong>%s</strong> tax rates.
ko_KR: 가져오기 완료 - <strong>%s</strong> 세율 가져오기 함.

en: All done!
ko_KR: 완료됐습니다!

en: View Tax Rates
ko_KR: 세율 보기

en: Import Tax Rates
ko_KR: 세율 가져오기

en: Hi there! Upload a CSV file containing tax rates to import the contents into your shop. Choose a .csv file to upload, then click "Upload file and import".
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! 상점에 콘텐츠를 가져오려면 세율을 포함한 CSV 파일을 업로드하세요. 업로드하려면 .csv 파일을 선택하고 "파일 업로드 및 가져오기"를 클릭하세요.

en: Tax rates need to be defined with columns in a specific order (10 columns). <a href="%s">Click here to download a sample</a>.
ko_KR: 세율은 특정한 순서의 컬럼으로 정의돼야합니다 (10 컬럼). <a href="%s">샘플을 내려받으려면 여기를 클릭하세요</a>.

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
ko_KR: 가져오기 파일을 업로드 하기 전에 다음 에러를 수정해야합니다:

en: Choose a file from your computer:
ko_KR: 컴퓨터에서 파일을 선택하세요:

en: Maximum size: %s
ko_KR: 최대 사이즈: %s

en: OR enter path to file:
ko_KR: 또는 파일 경로를 입력하세요:

en: Delimiter
ko_KR: 분리자

en: Upload file and import
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 및 가져오기

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Usage Restriction
ko_KR: 사용법 제한

en: Usage Limits
ko_KR: 사용 한도

en: Discount type
ko_KR: 할인 형식

en: Value of the coupon.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 값, <strong>위에서 적용한 것이 금액인지 퍼센트인지 확인하고 입력하세요.</strong>

en: Allow free shipping
ko_KR: 무료 배송 허용

en: Check this box if the coupon grants free shipping. The <a href="%s">free shipping method</a> must be enabled and be set to require "a valid free shipping coupon" (see the "Free Shipping Requires" setting).
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 무료 배송을 부여할 경우 이 박스에 체크하세요. <a href="%s">무료 배송 방법</a>이 활성화 돼야 하며 "유효한 무료 배송 쿠폰"이 필요합니다. ("무료 배송 필수" 설정을 참고).

en: Coupon expiry date
ko_KR: 쿠폰 만료일

en: Minimum spend
ko_KR: 최소 금액

en: No minimum
ko_KR: 최소 없음

en: This field allows you to set the minimum subtotal needed to use the coupon.
ko_KR: 이 란은 쿠폰 사용시 필요한 최소 소계를 설정합니다.

en: Maximum spend
ko_KR: 최대 소비

en: No maximum
ko_KR: 최대 없음

en: This field allows you to set the maximum subtotal allowed when using the coupon.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 쿠폰 사용 시 허용된 최대 소계를 설정합니다.

en: Individual use only
ko_KR: 개별 사용

en: Check this box if the coupon cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰이 다른 쿠폰과 연계해서 사용할 수 없도록 하려면 이 박스에 체크하세요

en: Exclude sale items
ko_KR: 세일 아이템 제외

en: Check this box if the coupon should not apply to items on sale. Per-item coupons will only work if the item is not on sale. Per-cart coupons will only work if there are no sale items in the cart.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 세일 아이템에 적용되지 않도록 하려면 이 박스에 체크하세요. 아이템당 쿠폰은 아이템이 세일이 아닐 경우에만 작동합니다. 장바구니당 쿠폰은 장바구니에 세일 아이템이 없을 경우에만 작동합니다.

en: Search for a product&hellip;
ko_KR: 상품 검색&hellip;

en: Products which need to be in the cart to use this coupon or, for "Product Discounts", which products are discounted.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰을 사용하기 위해서 장바구니에 있어야할 상품 또는 "상품 할인"의 경우 상품이 할인됩니다.

en: Exclude products
ko_KR: 상품 제외

en: Products which must not be in the cart to use this coupon or, for "Product Discounts", which products are not discounted.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰을 사용하기 위해서 장바구니에 있어서는 안될 상품 또는 "상품 할인"의 경우 상품이 할인되지 않습니다.

en: Product categories
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리

en: Any category
ko_KR: 모든 카테고리

en: A product must be in this category for the coupon to remain valid or, for "Product Discounts", products in these categories will be discounted.
ko_KR: 상품이 쿠폰의 유효성을 유지하기 위해서 이 카테고리에 있어야 합니다, 또는 "상품 할인"의 경우 이 카테고리에 있는 상품이 할인됩니다.

en: Exclude categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 제외

en: No categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 없음

en: Product must not be in this category for the coupon to remain valid or, for "Product Discounts", products in these categories will not be discounted.
ko_KR: 상품이 쿠폰의 유효성을 유지하기 위해서 이 카테고리에 있어서는 안됩니다, 또는 "상품 할인"의 경우 이 카테고리에 있는 상품은 할인되지 않습니다.

en: Email restrictions
ko_KR: 이메일 제한

en: No restrictions
ko_KR: 제한 없음

en: List of allowed emails to check against the customer's billing email when an order is placed. Separate email addresses with commas.
ko_KR: 주문이 완료됐을 때 고객의 청구 이메일을 점검하는 허용된 이메일 목록. 이메일을 콤마로 분리하세요.

en: Usage limit per coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰당 사용 한도

en: How many times this coupon can be used before it is void.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰이 무효로 되기까지 사용 가능한 횟수

en: Limit usage to X items
ko_KR: X 아이템에 사용 제한

en: The maximum number of individual items this coupon can apply to when using product discounts. Leave blank to apply to all qualifying items in cart.
ko_KR: 상품 할인을 이용할 때 이 쿠폰이 적용될 수 있는 개별 아이템의 최대 수. 장바구니의 모든 합당한 아이템에 적용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Usage limit per user
ko_KR: 사용자별 사용 한도

en: How many times this coupon can be used by an invidual user. Uses billing email for guests, and user ID for logged in users.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰이 개별 사용자에게 사용될 수 있는 횟수. 비회원에 대해서는 청주 이메일을 사용하고 로그인 사용자에게는 사용자 ID를 사용합니다.

en: Coupon code already exists - customers will use the latest coupon with this code.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드가 이미 존재합니다 - 고객은 이 코드가 있는 최근의 쿠폰을 사용할 것입니다.

en: Resend order emails
ko_KR: 주문 이메일 다시 보내기

en: Generate download permissions
ko_KR: 내려받기 권한 생성하기

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용하기

en: Save %s
ko_KR: %s 저장하기

en: Save/update the %s
ko_KR: %s 저장/업데이트

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 성

en: Phone
ko_KR: 전화번호

en: Payment via %s
ko_KR: %s를 통한 지불

en: Customer IP
ko_KR: 고객 IP

en: General Details
ko_KR: 일반 상세

en: Order date:
ko_KR: 주문 일자:

en: Order status:
ko_KR: 주문 상태:

en: Customer:
ko_KR: 고객:

en: View other orders
ko_KR: 다른 주문 보기

en: Billing Details
ko_KR: 청구 상세

en: Load billing address
ko_KR: 청구 주소 가져오기

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: No billing address set.
ko_KR: 청구 주소가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Payment Method:
ko_KR: 지불 방법:

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Transaction ID
ko_KR: 거래 ID

en: Shipping Details
ko_KR: 배송 상세

en: Copy from billing
ko_KR: 청구에서 복사하기

en: Load shipping address
ko_KR: 배송 주소 가져오기

en: No shipping address set.
ko_KR: 배송 주소가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Customer's notes about the order
ko_KR: 주문에 대한 고객 메모

en: File %d
ko_KR: 파일 %d

en: Search for a downloadable product&hellip;
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능한 상품 검색&hellip;

en: Grant Access
ko_KR: 접근 부여

en: added on %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR:  %1$s %2$s에 추가됨

en: by %s
ko_KR: %s

en: Delete note
ko_KR: 메모 삭제

en: There are no notes yet.
ko_KR: 메모가 아직 없습니다.

en: Add note
ko_KR: 메모 추가

en: Add a note for your reference, or add a customer note (the user will be notified).
ko_KR: 참고를 위해 메모를 추가하기 또는 고객 메모 추가하기 (사용자에게 알림)

en: Private note
ko_KR: 개인용 메모

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가하기

en: Product Type
ko_KR: 상품 형식

en: Virtual products are intangible and aren't shipped.
ko_KR: 가상 상품은 형태가 없고 배송되는 것이 아닙니다.

en: Downloadable products give access to a file upon purchase.
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능 상품은 구매시 파일에 접근을 부여합니다.

en: Inventory
ko_KR: 저장소

en: Shipping
ko_KR: 배송

en: Linked Products
ko_KR: 연결된 상품

en: Variations
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Stock Keeping Unit
ko_KR: 재고 관리 단위

en: SKU refers to a Stock-keeping unit, a unique identifier for each distinct product and service that can be purchased.
ko_KR: SKU는 재고 관리 단위를 말합니다. 구매할 수 있는 각 구별 상품과 서비스에 대한 독특한 식별자입니다.

en: Product URL
ko_KR: 상품 URL

en: Enter the external URL to the product.
ko_KR: 상품에 외부 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Button text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트

en: This text will be shown on the button linking to the external product.
ko_KR: 이 텍스트는 외부 상품을 링크하는 버튼에 보이게 됩니다.

en: Regular Price
ko_KR: 정상 가격

en: Sale Price
ko_KR: 세일 가격

en: Schedule
ko_KR: 스케쥴

en: Sale Price Dates
ko_KR: 세일 가격 일자

en: The sale will end at the beginning of the set date.
ko_KR: 세일은 설정한 날짜의 처음에 종료됩니다.

en: Downloadable Files
ko_KR: 내려받기 가능한 파일

en: This is the name of the download shown to the customer.
ko_KR: 이것은 고객에게 보여질 내려받기 이름입니다.

en: File URL
ko_KR: 파일 URL

en: Add File
ko_KR: 파일 추가하기

en: Download Limit
ko_KR: 내려받기 한도

en: Unlimited
ko_KR: 무제한

en: Leave blank for unlimited re-downloads.
ko_KR: 무제한 다시 내려받기를 가능하게 하려면 비워두세요.

en: Download Expiry
ko_KR: 내려받기 만료

en: Never
ko_KR: 없음

en: Enter the number of days before a download link expires, or leave blank.
ko_KR: 내려받기 링크가 만료되는 날짜의 수를 입력하거나 비워두세요.

en: Download Type
ko_KR: 내려받기 형식

en: Choose a download type - this controls the <a href="%s">schema</a>.
ko_KR: 내려받기 형식을 선택하세요 - 이것은 <a href="%s">스키마</a>를 제어합니다.

en: Standard Product
ko_KR: 표준 상품

en: Application/Software
ko_KR: 애플리케이션/소프트웨어

en: Music
ko_KR: 음악

en: Tax Status
ko_KR: 세금 상태

en: Taxable
ko_KR: 과세 가능

en: Shipping only
ko_KR: 배송만

en: Standard
ko_KR: 표준

en: Tax Class
ko_KR: 세금 클래스

en: Manage stock?
ko_KR: 재고를 관리하나요?

en: Enable stock management at product level
ko_KR: 상품 단계에서 재고 관리 활성화

en: Stock Qty
ko_KR: 재고 수량

en: Stock quantity. If this is a variable product this value will be used to control stock for all variations, unless you define stock at variation level.
ko_KR: 재고 수량.

en: Allow Backorders?
ko_KR: 미재고 주문을 허용하나요?

en: Do not allow
ko_KR: 허용하지 않음

en: Allow, but notify customer
ko_KR: 허용하지만 고객에게 알림

en: If managing stock, this controls whether or not backorders are allowed. If enabled, stock quantity can go below 0.
ko_KR: 재고를 관리할 경우 이것은 미재고 주문을 허용할 것인지 제어합니다. 활성화 되면 재고 수량은 0 이하로 내려갈 수 있습니다.

en: Stock status
ko_KR: 재고 상태

en: Controls whether or not the product is listed as "in stock" or "out of stock" on the frontend.
ko_KR: 상품이 사이트 전면에서 "재고 있음" 이나 "품절" 표시된 목록으로 나타나도록 제어합니다.

en: Sold Individually
ko_KR: 개별 판매

en: Enable this to only allow one of this item to be bought in a single order
ko_KR: 단일 주문에서 이 아이템 중 하나가 구매되도록 하려면 이것을 활성화하세요

en: Weight
ko_KR: 무게

en: Weight in decimal form
ko_KR: 십진법에 의한 무게

en: Dimensions
ko_KR: 규격

en: Length
ko_KR: 길이

en: Width
ko_KR: 넓이

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: LxWxH in decimal form
ko_KR: 십진법에 의한 길이x넓이x높이

en: No shipping class
ko_KR: 배송 클래스 없음

en: Shipping class
ko_KR: 배송 클래스

en: Shipping classes are used by certain shipping methods to group similar products.
ko_KR: 배송 클래스는 비슷한 상품을 그룹화해서 일정한 배송 방법에 사용됩니다.

en: Custom product attribute
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 상품 속성

en: Up-Sells
ko_KR: 업셀

en: Up-sells are products which you recommend instead of the currently viewed product, for example, products that are more profitable or better quality or more expensive.
ko_KR: 업셀은 고객이 현재 보고 있는 상품 대신에 추천하는, 예를들면 더 수익이 있거나 더 좋은 품질, 더 비싼 상품을 말합니다.

en: Cross-Sells
ko_KR: 크로스셀

en: Cross-sells are products which you promote in the cart, based on the current product.
ko_KR: 크로스셀은 현재 상품을 기준으로 장바구니에 추가하도록 유도하는 상품입니다.

en: Grouping
ko_KR: 그룹화하기

en: Set this option to make this product part of a grouped product.
ko_KR: 이 상품을 그룹 상품의 일부로 만들기 위해 이 옵션을 설정하기.

en: Purchase Note
ko_KR: 구매 메모

en: Enter an optional note to send the customer after purchase.
ko_KR: 구매 후 고객에게 보낼 옵션 메모를 입력하세요.

en: Menu order
ko_KR: 메뉴 순서

en: Custom ordering position.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 순서 위치

en: Enable reviews
ko_KR: 리뷰 활성화

en: Before adding variations, add and save some attributes on the <strong>Attributes</strong> tab.
ko_KR: 옵션을 추가하기 전에 <strong>속성</strong> 탭에서 몇 개의 속성을 추가하고 저장하세요.

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 배우기

en: These are the attributes that will be pre-selected on the frontend.
ko_KR: 이것은 사이트 전면에서 미리 선택돼 보여질 속성입니다.

en: No default
ko_KR: 기본 없음

en: Delete all variations
ko_KR: 모든 옵션 제거하기

en: Toggle &quot;Enabled&quot;
ko_KR: 토글 &quot;활성화&quot;

en: Toggle &quot;Downloadable&quot;
ko_KR: 토글 &quot;내려받기 가능&quot;

en: Toggle &quot;Virtual&quot;
ko_KR: 토글 &quot;가상상품&quot;

en: Pricing
ko_KR: 가격

en: Toggle &quot;Manage stock&quot;
ko_KR: &quot;재고 관리&quot; 토글

en: Downloadable products
ko_KR: 내려받기 가능한 상품

en: Download limit
ko_KR: 내려받기 한도

en: Go
ko_KR: 가기

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Product SKU must be unique.
ko_KR: 상품 SKU는 독특해야합니다.

en: Variation #%s of %s
ko_KR: 옵션 %s 중 #%s

en: Delete image
ko_KR: 이미지 제거하기

en: Add Images to Product Gallery
ko_KR: 이미지를 상품 갤러리에 추가하기

en: Add to gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리에 추가하기

en: Add product gallery images
ko_KR: 상품 갤러리 이미지 추가하기

en: Revoke Access
ko_KR: 접근 취소하기

en: Downloaded %s time | Downloaded %s times
ko_KR[0]: %s회 내려받음

en: Downloads Remaining
ko_KR: 잔여 다운로드

en: Access Expires
ko_KR: 접근이 만료됐습니다

en: Fee
ko_KR: 수수료

en: Fee Name
ko_KR: 비용 이름

en: Product ID:
ko_KR: 상품 ID

en: Variation ID:
ko_KR: 옵션 ID:

en: No longer exists
ko_KR: 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다

en: Product SKU:
ko_KR: 상품 SKU:

en: Add&nbsp;meta
ko_KR: 메타 추가하기

en: After pre-tax discounts.
ko_KR: 세전 할인 이후

en: Before pre-tax discounts.
ko_KR: 세전 할인 이전

en: Item
ko_KR: 아이템

en: Cost
ko_KR: 비용

en: Qty
ko_KR: 수량

en: Tax
ko_KR: 세금

en: Coupon(s) Used
ko_KR: 사용된 쿠폰

en: Discount
ko_KR: 할인

en: This is the total discount. Discounts are defined per line item.
ko_KR: 이것은 총할인입니다. 할인은 라인당 아이템으로 정의됩니다.

en: This is the shipping and handling total costs for the order.
ko_KR: 이것은 주문에 대한 배송 및 취급 총 비용입니다.

en: Order Total
ko_KR: 주문 총계

en: Refunded
ko_KR: 환불됨

en: Delete selected line item(s)
ko_KR: 선택된 라인 아이템 삭제하기

en: Stock Actions
ko_KR: 재고 작업

en: Reduce line item stock
ko_KR: 라인 아이템 재고 감소

en: Increase line item stock
ko_KR: 라이 아이템 재고 증가

en: Add line item(s)
ko_KR: 라인 아이템 추가

en: To edit this order change the status back to "Pending"
ko_KR: 이 주문을 편집하려면 상태를 "대기중"으로 변경하세요

en: This order has been paid for and is no longer editable
ko_KR: 이 주문은 지불됐으며 더 이상 편집할 수 없습니다

en: Add Tax
ko_KR: 세금 추가

en: Refund
ko_KR: 환불

en: Calculate Taxes
ko_KR: 세금 계산하기

en: Calculate Total
ko_KR: 총계 계산하기

en: Add product(s)
ko_KR: 상품 추가

en: Add fee
ko_KR: 수수료 추가

en: Add shipping cost
ko_KR: 배송 비용 추가

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장하기

en: Restock refunded items
ko_KR: 환불 아이템 재고 복구

en: Amount already refunded
ko_KR: 금액이 이미 환불됐습니다

en: Total available to refund
ko_KR: 환불 가능한 총계

en: Refund amount
ko_KR: 환불 금액

en: Reason for refund (optional)
ko_KR: 환불 사유 (선택적)

en: Payment Gateway
ko_KR: 지불 게이트웨이

en: The payment gateway used to place this order does not support automatic refunds.
ko_KR: 이 주문을 완료하기 위해 사용된 지불 게이트웨이가 자동 환불을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: You will need to manually issue a refund through your payment gateway after using this.
ko_KR: 이것을 사용한 후에는 자신의 지불 게이트웨이를 통해 수동으로 환불을 실행해야 합니다.

en: Add products
ko_KR: 상품 추가

en: Add tax
ko_KR: 세금 추가

en: Rate name
ko_KR: 평가 이름

en: Tax class
ko_KR: 세금 클래스

en: Rate code
ko_KR: 평가 코드

en: Rate %
ko_KR: 비율 %

en: Or, enter tax rate ID:
ko_KR: 또는 세율 ID입력:

en: Optional
ko_KR: 선택 사항

en: Shipping Name
ko_KR: 배송 이름

en: Shipping Method
ko_KR: 배송 방법

en: Select terms
ko_KR: 용어를 선택하세요

en: Add new
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: "%s" separate terms
ko_KR: "%s" 분리된 용어

en: Enter some text, or some attributes by "%s" separating values.
ko_KR: 몇 개의 글자 또는 속성을 "%s" 분리 값을 이용해 입력해주세요.

en: File Name
ko_KR: 파일 이름

en: Choose file
ko_KR: 파일을 선택하세요

en: Insert file URL
ko_KR: 파일 URL을 삽입하세요

en: Any
ko_KR: 모든

en: Enter a SKU for this variation or leave blank to use the parent product SKU.
ko_KR: 이 옵션에 대해 SKU를 입력하거나 상위 상품 SKU를 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable this option if access is given to a downloadable file upon purchase of a product
ko_KR: 상품의 구매시 내려받기 가능한 파일에 접근하도록 하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요

en: Enable this option if a product is not shipped or there is no shipping cost
ko_KR: 상품이 배송되지 않거나 배송 비용이 없는 경우 이 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable this option to enable stock management at variation level
ko_KR: 옵션 상품 단계에서 재고 관리를 활성화 하려면 이 옵션을 활성화 하세요

en: Regular Price:
ko_KR: 정상가격:

en: Variation price (required)
ko_KR: 옵션 가격 (필수)

en: Sale Price:
ko_KR: 세일 가격:

en: Cancel schedule
ko_KR: 스케쥴 취소

en: Sale start date:
ko_KR: 판매 시작 일자:

en: Sale end date:
ko_KR: 판매 종료 일자:

en: Stock Qty:
ko_KR: 재고량:

en: Enter a quantity to enable stock management at variation level, or leave blank to use the parent product's options.
ko_KR: 옵션 레벨에서 재고 관리를 활성화하려면 수량을 입력하세요. 또는 상위 상품 옵션을 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Enter a weight for this variation or leave blank to use the parent product weight.
ko_KR: 이 옵션에 대해 무게를 입력하거나 상위 상품 무게를 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Dimensions (L&times;W&times;H)
ko_KR: 규격 (L&times;W&times;H)

en: Shipping class:
ko_KR: 배송 클래스:

en: Same as parent
ko_KR: 상위와 같음

en: Tax class:
ko_KR: 세금 클래스:

en: Download Limit:
ko_KR: 다운로드 한도:

en: Download Expiry:
ko_KR: 다운로드 만료:

en: Sold %s worth in the last %d days
ko_KR: 최근 %d 일 %s 만큼 판매됨

en: Sold 1 item in the last %d days | Sold %d items in the last %d days
ko_KR[0]: 최근 %d 일 %s 아이템 판매됨

en: %s discounts in total
ko_KR: 총 %s 할인

en: Year
ko_KR: 년

en: Last Month
ko_KR: 지난 달

en: This Month
ko_KR: 이번 달

en: Last 7 Days
ko_KR: 지난 7일간

en: Filter by coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰별 필터

en: Choose coupons&hellip;
ko_KR: 쿠폰 선택&hellip;

en: All coupons
ko_KR: 모든 쿠폰

en: Show
ko_KR: 보이기

en: No used coupons found
ko_KR: 사용된 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Most Popular
ko_KR: 가장 인기 있는

en: No coupons found in range
ko_KR: 범위에서 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Most Discount
ko_KR: 가장 많은 할인

en: Export CSV
ko_KR: CSV 내보내기

en: Number of coupons used
ko_KR: 사용된 쿠폰 수

en: Discount amount
ko_KR: 할인 금액

en: Customer
ko_KR: 고객

en: No customers found.
ko_KR: 고객을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: %s previous order linked | %s previous orders linked
ko_KR[0]: 링크된 %s 이전 주문

en: Refreshed stats for %s
ko_KR: %s의 새로고침된 통계

en: Search customers
ko_KR: 고객 검색

en: Refresh stats
ko_KR: 통계 새로고침

en: View orders
ko_KR: 주문 보기

en: Link previous orders
ko_KR: 이전 주문 링크

en: Name (Last, First)
ko_KR: 이름 (성, 이름)

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Money Spent
ko_KR: 사용된 금액

en: Last order
ko_KR: 지난 주문

en: %s signups in this period
ko_KR: 이 기간 %s 회원 등록

en: Customer Sales
ko_KR: 회원 판매

en: Guest Sales
ko_KR: 비회원 판매

en: Customer Orders
ko_KR: 회원 주문

en: Guest Orders
ko_KR: 비회원 주문

en: orders
ko_KR: 주문

en: customer orders
ko_KR: 회원 주문

en: guest orders
ko_KR: 비회원 주문

en: Signups
ko_KR: 회원 가입

en: new users
ko_KR: 새 사용자

en: No low in stock products found.
ko_KR: 상품 재고 부족을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No out of stock products found.
ko_KR: 상품 품절을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: %s sales in %s
ko_KR: %s 판매 %s에서

en: Select categories&hellip;
ko_KR: 카테고리 선택&hellip;

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: &larr; Choose a category to view stats
ko_KR: &larr; 통계를 보려면 카테고리를 선택하세요

en: %s average daily sales
ko_KR: %s 평균 일일 판매

en: %s average monthly sales
ko_KR: %s 평균 월별 판매

en: %s gross sales in this period
ko_KR: 이 기간 중 총 %s 판매

en: This is the sum of the order totals after any refunds and including shipping and taxes.
ko_KR: 이것은 환불 후 배송과 세금이 포함된 주문 총계입니다.

en: %s net sales in this period
ko_KR: 이 기간 중 순 %s 판매

en: This is the sum of the order totals after any refunds and excluding shipping and taxes.
ko_KR: 이것은 환불 후 배송과 세금이 제외된 주문 총계입니다.

en: %s orders placed
ko_KR: %s 주문 확정됨

en: %s items purchased
ko_KR: %s 아이템 구매됨

en: %s charged for shipping
ko_KR: %s 배송 부과됨

en: %s worth of coupons used
ko_KR: %s 만큼 쿠폰 사용됨

en: Number of items sold
ko_KR: 판매된 아이템 수

en: Number of orders
ko_KR: 주문 수

en: Average sales amount
ko_KR: 평균 판매량

en: Shipping amount
ko_KR: 배송 금액

en: Gross Sales amount
ko_KR: 총 판매 금액

en: Net Sales amount
ko_KR: 순 판매 금액

en: %s sales for the selected items
ko_KR: 선택된 아이템의 %s 판매

en: %s purchases for the selected items
ko_KR: 선택된 아이템의 %s 구매

en: Showing reports for:
ko_KR: 보고서 보이기:

en: Reset
ko_KR: 리셋

en: Product Search
ko_KR: 상품 검색

en: Top Sellers
ko_KR: 최상위 판매 상품

en: No products found in range
ko_KR: 범위에 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Top Freebies
ko_KR: 최상위 무료

en: Top Earners
ko_KR: 최상위 수익 상품

en: &larr; Choose a product to view stats
ko_KR: &larr; 통계를 보려면 상품을 선택하세요

en: Sales amount
ko_KR: 판매 금액

en: No products found.
ko_KR: 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: product
ko_KR: 상품

en: Parent
ko_KR: 상위

en: Units in stock
ko_KR: 재고 단위

en: Rate
ko_KR: 비율

en: Number of Orders
ko_KR: 주문 수

en: Tax Amount
ko_KR: 세금 금액

en: This is the sum of the "Tax Rows" tax amount within your orders.
ko_KR: 이것은 고객님의 주문에 있는 "세금 행" 세금 금액의 총계입니다.

en: Shipping Tax Amount
ko_KR: 배송 세금 금액

en: This is the sum of the "Tax Rows" shipping tax amount within your orders.
ko_KR: 이것은 고객님의 주문에 있는 "세금 행" 배송 세금의 총계입니다.

en: Total Tax
ko_KR: 세금 총계

en: This is the total tax for the rate (shipping tax + product tax).
ko_KR: 이것은 총 세율입니다 (배송 세금 + 상품 세금).

en: No taxes found in this period
ko_KR: 이 기간에 세금을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Period
ko_KR: 기간

en: Total Sales
ko_KR: 총 판매

en: This is the sum of the 'Order Total' field within your orders.
ko_KR: 이것은 고객님의 주문에서 '주문 총계' 란의 합계입니다.

en: Total Shipping
ko_KR: 총 배송

en: This is the sum of the 'Shipping Total' field within your orders.
ko_KR: 이것은 고객님의 주문에서 '배송 총계' 란의 합계입니다.

en: Net profit
ko_KR: 순 수익

en: Total sales minus shipping and tax.
ko_KR: 배송 및 세금 제외한 총 판매

en: Totals
ko_KR: 총계

en: Accounts
ko_KR: 계정

en: Account Pages
ko_KR: 계정 페이지

en: These pages need to be set so that WooCommerce knows where to send users to access account related functionality.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 사용자가 계정 관련 기능에 접근하도록 보낼 곳을 우커머스가 알도록 설정 해야 합니다.

en: My Account Page
ko_KR: 나의 계정 페이지

en: Page contents:
ko_KR: 페이지 콘텐츠:

en: My Account Endpoints
ko_KR: 나의 계정 최종점

en: Endpoints are appended to your page URLs to handle specific actions on the accounts pages. They should be unique.
ko_KR: 최종점은 계정 페이지에서 특정 작업을 처리하도록 페이지 URL에 추가됩니다. 이들은 독특해야 합니다.

en: View Order
ko_KR: 주문 보기

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; View Order page
ko_KR: 나의 계정 최종점 &rarr; 주문 페이지 보기

en: Edit Account
ko_KR: 계정 편집

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Edit Account page
ko_KR: 나의 계정 최종점 &rarr; 계정 페이지 편집

en: Edit Address
ko_KR: 주소 편집하기

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Edit Address page
ko_KR: 나의 계정 최종점 &rarr; 주소 페이지 편집

en: Lost Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Lost Password page
ko_KR: 나의 계정 최종점 &rarr;  비밀번호 분실 페이지

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Endpoint for the triggering logout. You can add this to your menus via a custom link: yoursite.com/?customer-logout=true
ko_KR: 로그아웃을 작동시키는 최종점. 이것을 사용자 정의 링크를 통해서 메뉴에 추가할 수 있습니다: yoursite.com/?customer-logout=true

en: Registration Options
ko_KR: 회원 가입 옵션

en: Enable Registration
ko_KR: 회원가입 활성화

en: Enable registration on the "Checkout" page
ko_KR: "결제" 페이지에서 회원 가입 활성화

en: Enable registration on the "My Account" page
ko_KR: "나의 계정" 페이지에서 회원가입 활성화

en: Display returning customer login reminder on the "Checkout" page
ko_KR: "결제" 페이지에서 재방문 고객이 로그인시 알림 메시지 표시하기

en: Account Creation
ko_KR: 계정 생성

en: Automatically generate username from customer email
ko_KR: 고객 이메일에서 사용자명을 자동으로 생성하기

en: Automatically generate customer password
ko_KR: 고객 비밀번호를 자동으로 생성하기

en: General Options
ko_KR: 일반 옵션

en: Enable the REST API
ko_KR: REST API 활성화

en: Checkout Options
ko_KR: 결제 옵션

en: Checkout Process
ko_KR: 결제 과정

en: Enable the use of coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰 사용 활성화

en: Coupons can be applied from the cart and checkout pages.
ko_KR: 쿠폰은 장바구니와 결제 페이지에서 적용이 가능합니다.

en: Enable guest checkout
ko_KR: 비회원 결제 활성화

en: Allows customers to checkout without creating an account.
ko_KR: 계정을 만들지 않고 고객이 결제 허용

en: Force secure checkout
ko_KR: 안전 결제 필수 사용하기

en: Force HTTP when leaving the checkout
ko_KR: 결제 퇴장시 HTTP 강제

en: Checkout Pages
ko_KR: 결제 페이지

en: These pages need to be set so that WooCommerce knows where to send users to checkout.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 사용자가 결제하기 위해 보낼 곳을 우커머스가 알도록 설정해야 합니다.

en: Cart Page
ko_KR: 장바구니 페이지

en: Checkout Page
ko_KR: 결제 페이지

en: Terms and Conditions
ko_KR: 이용약관

en: If you define a "Terms" page the customer will be asked if they accept them when checking out.
ko_KR: "이용 약관" 페이지를 정의하면 고객은 결제시 수락할지 질문을 받게 됩니다.

en: Checkout Endpoints
ko_KR: 결제 최종점

en: Endpoints are appended to your page URLs to handle specific actions during the checkout process. They should be unique.
ko_KR: 최종점은 결제 과정 동안 특정 작업을 처리하기 위해 페이지 URL에 추가됩니다. 이들은 독특해야 합니다.

en: Pay
ko_KR: 지불

en: Endpoint for the Checkout &rarr; Pay page
ko_KR: 결제 최종점 &rarr; 지불 페이지

en: Order Received
ko_KR: 주문이 접수됐습니다

en: Endpoint for the Checkout &rarr; Order Received page
ko_KR: 결제 최종점 &rarr; 주문 접수 페이지

en: Add Payment Method
ko_KR: 지불 방법 추가하기

en: Endpoint for the Checkout &rarr; Add Payment Method page
ko_KR: 결제의 최종점 &rarr; 지불 방법 페이지 추가

en: Payment Gateways
ko_KR: 지불 게이트웨이

en: Installed gateways are listed below. Drag and drop gateways to control their display order on the frontend.
ko_KR: 설치된 게이트웨이는 아래 목록에 있습니다. 사이트 전면에서 순서를 표시하기 위해 끌어놓기 하세요.

en: Gateway Display Order
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 표시 주문

en: Gateway
ko_KR: 게이트웨이

en: Gateway ID
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 아이디

en: Emails
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email Options
ko_KR: 이메일 옵션

en: Email Sender Options
ko_KR: 이메일 송신자 옵션

en: The following options affect the sender (email address and name) used in WooCommerce emails.
ko_KR: 다음 옵션은 WooCommerce 이메일에 사용되는 송신인 ( 이메일 주소 및 이름)에 영향을 줍니다.

en: "From" Name
ko_KR: "발신자" 이름

en: "From" Email Address
ko_KR: "발신자" 이메일 주소

en: Email Template
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿

en: This section lets you customise the WooCommerce emails. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to preview your email template</a>. For more advanced control copy <code>woocommerce/templates/emails/</code> to <code>yourtheme/woocommerce/emails/</code>.
ko_KR: 이 영역은 WooCommerce 이메일을 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">이메일 템플릿을 미리 보려면 여기를 클릭하세요</a>. 더 나은 제어를 하려면 <code>woocommerce/templates/emails/</code>을 <code>yourtheme/woocommerce/emails/</code>에 복사하세요.

en: Header Image
ko_KR: 헤더 이미지

en: Enter a URL to an image you want to show in the email's header. Upload your image using the <a href="%s">media uploader</a>.
ko_KR: 이메일 헤더에 보이기를 원하는 이미지의 URL을 입력하세요. 이미지는 <a href="%s">미디어 업로더</a>를 이용해서 업로드하세요.

en: Email Footer Text
ko_KR: 이메일 푸터 텍스트

en: The text to appear in the footer of WooCommerce emails.
ko_KR: WooCommerce 이메일 푸터에 나타날 텍스트

en: Base Colour
ko_KR: 기본 색상

en: The base colour for WooCommerce email templates. Default <code>#557da1</code>.
ko_KR: WooCommerce 이메일 템플릿 기본 색상. 기본 <code>#557da1</code>.

en: Background Colour
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: The background colour for WooCommerce email templates. Default <code>#f5f5f5</code>.
ko_KR: WooCommerce 이메일 템플릿 배경 색상. 기본 <code>#f5f5f5</code>.

en: Email Body Background Colour
ko_KR: 이메일 바디 배경 색상

en: The main body background colour. Default <code>#fdfdfd</code>.
ko_KR: 메인 바디 배경 색상. 기본 <code>#fdfdfd</code>.

en: Email Body Text Colour
ko_KR: 이메일 바디 텍스트 색상

en: The main body text colour. Default <code>#505050</code>.
ko_KR: 메인 바디 텍스트 색상. 기본 <code>#505050</code>.

en: Base Location
ko_KR: 기준 위치

en: This is the base location for your business. Tax rates will be based on this country.
ko_KR: 이것은 영업의 기준 장소입니다. 세율은 이 국가를 기준으로 합니다.

en: Selling Location(s)
ko_KR: 판매 지역

en: This option lets you limit which countries you are willing to sell to.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 판매를 원하는 국가를 제한할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Sell to all countries
ko_KR: 모든 국가 판매

en: Sell to specific countries only
ko_KR: 특정 국가만 판매

en: Specific Countries
ko_KR: 특정 국가

en: Default Customer Address
ko_KR: 고객주소 (기본)

en: This option determines the customers default address (before they input their details).
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 고객의 기본 주소를 결정합니다 (고객이 자신의 상세를 입력하기 전).

en: No address
ko_KR: 주소 없음

en: Shop base address
ko_KR: 상점 기준 주소

en: Store Notice
ko_KR: 상점 공지

en: Enable site-wide store notice text
ko_KR: 사이트 전체 상점 공지 글 활성화

en: Store Notice Text
ko_KR: 상점 공지 글

en: This is a demo store for testing purposes &mdash; no orders shall be fulfilled.
ko_KR: 실험 목적의 데모 상점입니다 &mdash; 주문을 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Currency Options
ko_KR: 통화 옵션

en: The following options affect how prices are displayed on the frontend.
ko_KR: 다음 옵션은 가격이 사이트에서 표시되는 방법에 영향을 줍니다.

en: Currency
ko_KR: 통화

en: This controls what currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
ko_KR: 이것은 카탈로그에 가격이 어떤 통화로 나타나는지, 게이트웨이가 어떤 통화로 지불을 받을 것이지 결정합니다.

en: This controls the position of the currency symbol.
ko_KR: 이것은 통화 기호의 위치를 제어합니다.

en: This sets the thousand separator of displayed prices.
ko_KR: 이것은 표시된 가격에 천단위 표시를 설정합니다.

en: This sets the decimal separator of displayed prices.
ko_KR: 이것은 표시된 가격에 소수를 설정합니다.

en: Number of Decimals
ko_KR: 소수 갯수

en: This sets the number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
ko_KR: 이것은 표시된 가격에 소수점이 나타나는 수를 설정합니다.

en: Integration
ko_KR: 결합

en: Display
ko_KR: 표시하기

en: Shop & Product Pages
ko_KR: 상점 & 상품 페이지

en: Shop Page
ko_KR: 상점 페이지

en: The base page can also be used in your <a href="%s">product permalinks</a>.
ko_KR: 기본 페이지는 <a href="%s">상품 고유주소</a>에도 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: This sets the base page of your shop - this is where your product archive will be.
ko_KR: 이것은 상점의 기본 페이지를 설정합니다. - 이것은 상품 보관물이 존재하는 곳입니다.

en: Shop Page Display
ko_KR: 상점 페이지 표시

en: This controls what is shown on the product archive.
ko_KR: 이것은 상품 페이지에서 보이는 것을 제어합니다.

en: Show products
ko_KR: 상품 표시

en: Show categories &amp; subcategories
ko_KR: 카테고리 &amp; 하위 카테고리 보이기

en: Show both
ko_KR: 둘다 표시

en: Default Category Display
ko_KR: 기본 카테고리 표시

en: This controls what is shown on category archives.
ko_KR: 이것은 카테고리 페이지에서 보이는 것을 제어합니다.

en: Show subcategories
ko_KR: 하위 카테고리 표시

en: Default Product Sorting
ko_KR: 기본 상품 분류

en: This controls the default sort order of the catalog.
ko_KR: 이것은 카탈로그의 기본 분류 순서를 제어합니다.

en: Default sorting (custom ordering + name)
ko_KR: 기본순 (사용자 정의 순서 + 상품명)

en: Popularity (sales)
ko_KR: 인기순 (판매)

en: Average Rating
ko_KR: 평점순

en: Sort by most recent
ko_KR: 최신순

en: Sort by price (asc)
ko_KR: 낮은가격순

en: Sort by price (desc)
ko_KR: 높은가격순

en: Add to cart behaviour
ko_KR: 장바구니 추가 형태

en: Redirect to the cart page after successful addition
ko_KR: 추가 성공후 장바구니 페이지로 가기

en: Enable AJAX add to cart buttons on archives
ko_KR: 상점 페이지에서 AJAX 장바구니 추가하기 버튼 활성화하기

en: These settings affect the display and dimensions of images in your catalog - the display on the front-end will still be affected by CSS styles. After changing these settings you may need to <a href="%s">regenerate your thumbnails</a>.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 상점 카탈로그에서 이미지의 표시와 크기에 영향을 미칩니다 - 사이트 전면에서 표시는 CSS 스타일로 변경할 수 있습니다. 이 설정을 변경한 후에는 <a href="%s">썸네일 재생성</a>이 필요할 수도 있습니다.

en: Catalog Images
ko_KR: 카탈로그 이미지

en: This size is usually used in product listings
ko_KR: 이 사이즈는 상품 목록에 보통 사용됩니다

en: Single Product Image
ko_KR: 단일 상품 이미지

en: This is the size used by the main image on the product page.
ko_KR: 이것은 상품 페이지의 주 이미지에 사용되는 사이즈입니다.

en: Product Thumbnails
ko_KR: 상품 썸네일

en: This size is usually used for the gallery of images on the product page.
ko_KR: 이 사이즈는 보통 상품 페이지의 이미지 갤러리에 사용됩니다.

en: Product Image Gallery
ko_KR: 상품 이미지 갤러리

en: Enable Lightbox for product images
ko_KR: 상품 이미지 라이트박스 활성화

en: Include WooCommerce's lightbox. Product gallery images will open in a lightbox.
ko_KR: 우커머스 라이트박스 포함. 상품 갤러리 이미지는 라이트박스에 열립니다.

en: Manage Stock
ko_KR: 재고 관리

en: Enable stock management
ko_KR: 재고 관리 활성화

en: Hold Stock (minutes)
ko_KR: 재고 보류(분)

en: Hold stock (for unpaid orders) for x minutes. When this limit is reached, the pending order will be cancelled. Leave blank to disable.
ko_KR: 분 동안 재고 보류 (미지불 주문). 이 제한에 이르면 대기중인 주문은 취소됩니다. 비활성화하려면 비워두세요.

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Enable low stock notifications
ko_KR: 재고 부족 알림 활성화

en: Enable out of stock notifications
ko_KR: 품절 알림 활성화

en: Notification Recipient
ko_KR: 알림 수신자

en: Low Stock Threshold
ko_KR: 재고 부족 한계

en: Out Of Stock Threshold
ko_KR: 품절 한계

en: Out Of Stock Visibility
ko_KR: 품절 가시성

en: Hide out of stock items from the catalog
ko_KR: 카탈로그에서 품절 아이템 감추기

en: Stock Display Format
ko_KR: 재고 표시 형식

en: This controls how stock is displayed on the frontend.
ko_KR: 이것은 재고가 사이트에서 표시되는 방법을 제어합니다.

en: Always show stock e.g. "12 in stock"
ko_KR: 항상 재고 보이기 예: "12 재고 있음"

en: Only show stock when low e.g. "Only 2 left in stock" vs. "In Stock"
ko_KR: 부족할 경우에만 재고 보이기. 예: "재고가 2개 밖에 없음" vs. "재고 있음"

en: Never show stock amount
ko_KR: 재고 수량 보이지 않기

en: File Download Method
ko_KR: 파일 다운로드 방법

en: Forcing downloads will keep URLs hidden, but some servers may serve large files unreliably. If supported, <code>X-Accel-Redirect</code>/ <code>X-Sendfile</code> can be used to serve downloads instead (server requires <code>mod_xsendfile</code>).
ko_KR: 다운로드 필수 사용은 URL을 감춥니다. 하지만 어떤 서버는 큰 파일을 신뢰할 수 없도록 서비스할 수도 있습니다. 대신에 지원할 경우  <code>X-Accel-Redirect</code>/ <code>X-Sendfile</code>가 다운로드에 사용될 수 있습니다 (서버에 <code>mod_xsendfile</code>가 필수임 ).

en: Force Downloads
ko_KR: 다운로드 필수 사용

en: Redirect only
ko_KR: 리다이렉트 전용

en: Access Restriction
ko_KR: 접근 제한

en: Downloads require login
ko_KR: 내려받기는 로그인이 필요합니다

en: This setting does not apply to guest purchases.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 비회원 구매 시에는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Grant access to downloadable products after payment
ko_KR: 지불 후에 다운로드 가능 상품에 접근 부여

en: Enable this option to grant access to downloads when orders are "processing", rather than "completed".
ko_KR: 주문이 "완료됨"이 아닌 "처리중"인 경우 내려받기에 접근 허용하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: Measurements
ko_KR: 크기

en: Weight Unit
ko_KR: 무게 단위

en: This controls what unit you will define weights in.
ko_KR: 이것은 무게를 정의할 경우 단위를 제어합니다.

en: Dimensions Unit
ko_KR: 규격 단위

en: This controls what unit you will define lengths in.
ko_KR: 이것은 길이를 정의할 경우의 단위를 제어합니다.

en: Product Ratings
ko_KR: 상품 평가

en: Enable ratings on reviews
ko_KR: 리뷰에서 평가 활성화

en: Ratings are required to leave a review
ko_KR: 평가는 리뷰 남기기에 필수입니다.

en: Show "verified owner" label for customer reviews
ko_KR: 고객 리뷰에 "인증된 구매자" 레이블 보이기

en: Only allow reviews from "verified owners"
ko_KR: "인증된 구매자"에게만 리뷰 허용

en: Shipping Options
ko_KR: 배송 옵션

en: Shipping Calculations
ko_KR: 배송 계산

en: Enable shipping
ko_KR: 배송 활성화

en: Enable the shipping calculator on the cart page
ko_KR: 장바구니 페이지에 배송 계산기 활성화

en: Hide shipping costs until an address is entered
ko_KR: 주소가 입력될 때까지 배송 비용 감추기

en: Shipping Display Mode
ko_KR: 배송 표시 모드

en: This controls how multiple shipping methods are displayed on the frontend.
ko_KR: 이것은 다수의 배송 방법이 사이트에서 표시되는 방법을 제어합니다.

en: Display shipping methods with "radio" buttons
ko_KR: 배송 방법을 "라디오" 버튼으로 표시

en: Display shipping methods in a dropdown
ko_KR: 배송 방법을 드롭다운으로 표시

en: Shipping Destination
ko_KR: 배송 목적지

en: This controls which shipping address is used by default.
ko_KR: 이것은 기본적으로 어떤 배송 주소를 사용할지 제어합니다.

en: Default to shipping address
ko_KR: 배송 주소를 기본으로

en: Default to billing address
ko_KR: 청구 주소를 기본으로

en: Restrict shipping to Location(s)
ko_KR: 배송을 특정 지역에 제한

en: Choose which countries you want to ship to, or choose to ship to all <a href="%s">locations you sell to</a>.
ko_KR: 배송을 원하는 국가를 선택하세요. 또는 모든 <a href="%s">판매하는 국가</a>로 배송하기를 선택하세요.

en: Ship to all countries you sell to
ko_KR: 판매하는 모든 국가에 배송

en: Ship to all countries
ko_KR: 모든 국가에 배송

en: Ship to specific countries only
ko_KR: 특정 국가만 배송

en: Shipping Methods
ko_KR: 배송 방법

en: Drag and drop the above shipping methods to control their display order.
ko_KR: 표시 순서를 제어하기 위해 위 배송 방법을 끌어놓기 하세요.

en: Tax Options
ko_KR: 세금 옵션

en: Standard Rates
ko_KR: 표준 세율

en: %s Rates
ko_KR: %s 세율

en: Generate API Key
ko_KR: API 키 생성하기

en: Copied!
ko_KR: 복사됨!

en: Tax Rates for the "%s" Class
ko_KR: "%s" 클래스에 대한 세율

en: Define tax rates for countries and states below. <a href="%s">See here</a> for available alpha-2 country codes.
ko_KR: 아래에서 국가와 주에 대한 세율을 정의하세요. 가능한 알파-2 국가 코드는 <a href="%s">여기를 보세요</a>.

en: Country&nbsp;Code
ko_KR: 국가&nbsp;코드

en: A 2 digit country code, e.g. US. Leave blank to apply to all.
ko_KR: 두자리 숫자의 국가 코드, 예: US. 모두에 적용하려면 비워두세요.

en: State&nbsp;Code
ko_KR: 주&nbsp;코드

en: A 2 digit state code, e.g. AL. Leave blank to apply to all.
ko_KR: 두자리의 주 코드. 예: AL. 모두에 적용하려면 비워두세요.

en: ZIP/Postcode
ko_KR: 우편 번호

en: Postcode for this rule. Semi-colon (;) separate multiple values. Leave blank to apply to all areas. Wildcards (*) can be used. Ranges for numeric postcodes (e.g. 12345-12350) will be expanded into individual postcodes.
ko_KR: 이 규칙에 대한 우편 코드. 다중 값은 세미콜론(;)으로 분리. 모든 지역에 적용하려면 비워두세요. 와일드카드(*)를 사용할 수 있습니다. 숫자 우편 코드 범위 (예 12345-12350)는 개별 우편 코드로 확장됩니다.

en: Cities for this rule. Semi-colon (;) separate multiple values. Leave blank to apply to all cities.
ko_KR: 이 규칙에 대한 도시. 다중 값은 세미콜론(;)으로 분리. 모든 도시에 적용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Rate&nbsp;%
ko_KR: 비율&nbsp;%

en: Enter a tax rate (percentage) to 4 decimal places.
ko_KR: 세율(퍼센트)을 입력하세요. (소숫점 4자리까지 가능)

en: Tax&nbsp;Name
ko_KR: 세금&nbsp;이름

en: Enter a name for this tax rate.
ko_KR: 이 세율의 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선순위

en: Choose a priority for this tax rate. Only 1 matching rate per priority will be used. To define multiple tax rates for a single area you need to specify a different priority per rate.
ko_KR: 이 세율에 대해 우선 순위를 선택하세요. 우선 순위당 하나의 일치하는 세율만 사용됩니다. 단일 영역에 대해 다중 세율을 정의하려면 세율당 다른 우선 순위를 특정해야합니다.

en: Compound
ko_KR: 복합

en: Choose whether or not this is a compound rate. Compound tax rates are applied on top of other tax rates.
ko_KR: 이것이 복합 세율인지 선택하세요. 복합 세율은 다른 세율의 상위에 적용됩니다.

en: Choose whether or not this tax rate also gets applied to shipping.
ko_KR: 이 세율이 배송에도 적용되는지 선택하세요.

en: Tax rate ID
ko_KR: 세율 ID

en: Insert row
ko_KR: 행 추가하기

en: Remove selected row(s)
ko_KR: 선택한 행 제거하기

en: Import CSV
ko_KR: CSV 가져오기

en: No row(s) selected
ko_KR: 행이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: Country Code
ko_KR: 국가 코드

en: State Code
ko_KR: 주 코드

en: Tax Name
ko_KR: 세금 이름

en: Method
ko_KR: 방법

en: Duration
ko_KR: 기간

en: Headers
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Content
ko_KR: 컨텐트

en: Request
ko_KR: 요청

en: Response
ko_KR: 응답

en: Webhook Data
ko_KR: 웹후크 데이터

en: Friendly name for identifying this webhook, defaults to Webhook created on %s.
ko_KR: 이 웹후크를 구분짓는 친화적 이름. %s에 생성된 웹후크 기본

en: Select when the webhook will fire.
ko_KR: 웹후크가 시작할 시간을 선택하세요.

en: Coupon Created
ko_KR: 쿠폰 생성됨

en: Coupon Updated
ko_KR: 쿠폰 업데이트 됨

en: Coupon Deleted
ko_KR: 쿠폰 삭제됨

en: Customer Created
ko_KR: 고객 생성됨

en: Customer Updated
ko_KR: 고객 업데이트 됨

en: Customer Deleted
ko_KR: 고객 삭제됨

en: Order Created
ko_KR: 주문 생성됨

en: Order Updated
ko_KR: 주문 업데이트 됨

en: Order Deleted
ko_KR: 주문 삭제됨

en: Product Created
ko_KR: 상품 생성됨

en: Product Updated
ko_KR: 상품 업데이트 됨

en: Product Deleted
ko_KR: 상품 삭제됨

en: Action
ko_KR: 작업

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Action Event
ko_KR: 작업 이벤트

en: Enter the Action that will trigger this webhook.
ko_KR: 이 웹후크를 시작할 작업을 입력하세요.

en: Custom Topic
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 토픽

en: Enter the Custom Topic that will trigger this webhook.
ko_KR: 이 웹후크를 시작할 사용자 정의 토픽을 입력하세요.

en: URL where the webhook payload is delivered.
ko_KR: 웹후크 페이로드가 전달되는 URL

en: Secret
ko_KR: 비밀

en: The Secret Key is used to generate a hash of the delivered webhook and provided in the request headers. This will default to the current API user's consumer secret if not provided.
ko_KR: 비밀 키는 전달된 웹후크의 해시를 생성하기 위해 사용되고 요청 헤더에 제공됩니다. 이것이 없는 경우 현재 API 사용자의 소비자 비밀번호로 기본 설정됩니다.

en: Webhook Actions
ko_KR: 웹후크 작업

en: Created at
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Updated at
ko_KR: 업데이트 됨

en: Save Webhook
ko_KR: 웹후크 저장하기

en: Webhook Logs
ko_KR: 웹후크 로그

en: Enable Taxes
ko_KR: 세금 활성화

en: Enable taxes and tax calculations
ko_KR: 세금 및 세금 계산 활성화

en: Prices Entered With Tax
ko_KR: 세금과 함께 입력된 가격

en: This option is important as it will affect how you input prices. Changing it will not update existing products.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 가격을 입력하는 방법에 영향을 주기 때문에 중요합니다. 변경하면 기존의 상품을 업데이트하지 않습니다.

en: Yes, I will enter prices inclusive of tax
ko_KR: 네, 세금을 포함한 가격을 입력합니다

en: No, I will enter prices exclusive of tax
ko_KR: 아니오, 세금을 제외한 가격을 입력합니다

en: Calculate Tax Based On:
ko_KR: 세금 계산 기준:

en: This option determines which address is used to calculate tax.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 세금을 계산할 때 사용하는 주소를 결정합니다.

en: Customer shipping address
ko_KR: 고객 배송 주소

en: Customer billing address
ko_KR: 고객 청구 주소

en: Shipping Tax Class:
ko_KR: 배송 세금 클래스:

en: Optionally control which tax class shipping gets, or leave it so shipping tax is based on the cart items themselves.
ko_KR: 선택적으로 배송이 취하는 세금 클래스를 제어합니다. 또는 배송 세금이 장바구니 아이템에 기준으로 하려면 그대로 두세요.

en: Shipping tax class based on cart items
ko_KR: 장바구니 아이템 기준 배송 세금 클래스

en: Rounding
ko_KR: 반올림

en: Round tax at subtotal level, instead of rounding per line
ko_KR: 라인당 반올림이 아닌 소계 단계에서 세금 반올림

en: Additional Tax Classes
ko_KR: 추가 세금 클래스

en: List additional tax classes below (1 per line). This is in addition to the default "Standard Rate".
ko_KR: 추가 세금 클래스를 아래에 목록화 하세요(라인당 1). 이것은 기존 "표준율"에 추가입니다.

en: Reduced Rate%sZero Rate
ko_KR: 감세율%s영세율

en: Display Prices in the Shop:
ko_KR: 상점에서 가격 표시:

en: Including tax
ko_KR: 세금 포함

en: Excluding tax
ko_KR: 세금 제외

en: Display Prices During Cart and Checkout:
ko_KR: 장바구니와 결제 가격 표시:

en: Price Display Suffix:
ko_KR: 가격 표시 접미어:

en: Define text to show after your product prices. This could be, for example, "inc. Vat" to explain your pricing. You can also have prices substituted here using one of the following: {price_including_tax}, {price_excluding_tax}.
ko_KR: 상품 가격 다음에 보여줄 텍스트 정의. 이것은 예를들어, 가격을 설명하기 위한 "부가세 포함"과 같이 할 수 있습니다. 다음 중 하나를 사용해서 가격을 대체할 수도 있습니다: {price_including_tax}, {price_excluding_tax}.

en: Display Tax Totals:
ko_KR: 세금 총계 표시:

en: As a single total
ko_KR: 단일 총계로

en: Itemized
ko_KR: 아이템화

en: Browse all extensions
ko_KR: 모든 확장 플러그인 둘러보기

en: Popular
ko_KR: 인기있는

en: Gateways
ko_KR: 게이트웨이

en: Import/export
ko_KR: 가져오기/내보내기

en: Marketing
ko_KR: 마켓팅

en: Accounting
ko_KR: 회계

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Third-party
ko_KR: 제3자

en: Our catalog of WooCommerce Extensions can be found on WooThemes.com here: <a href="%s">WooCommerce Extensions Catalog</a>
ko_KR: 우커머스 확장 플러그인 카탈로그는 WooThemes.com에서 찾을 수 있습니다: <a href="%s">우커머스 확장 플러그인 카탈로그</a>

en: Looking for a WooCommerce theme?
ko_KR: 우커머스 테마를 찾으세요?

en: We recommend Storefront, the %sofficial%s WooCommerce theme.
ko_KR: %s공식%s 우커머스 테마인 Storefront를 추천합니다.

en: Storefront is an intuitive &amp; flexible, %sfree%s WordPress theme offering deep integration with WooCommerce and many of the most popular customer-facing extensions.
ko_KR: Storefront는 직관적이고 유연한 %s무료%s 워드프레스 테마입니다. 우커머스 그리고 가장 인기 높은 고객을 위한 플러그인과 많은 결합이 가능합니다.

en: Read all about it
ko_KR: 이것에 관해 모두 읽기

en: Download &amp; install
ko_KR: 다운로드 및 설치

en: Log file: %s (%s)
ko_KR: 로그 파일: %s (%s)

en: There are currently no logs to view.
ko_KR: 현재 보여줄 로그가 없습니다.

en: Please copy and paste this information in your ticket when contacting support:
ko_KR: 지원 서비스에 연락할 때 티켓에 이 정보를 복사해서 붙여넣으세요:

en: Get System Report
ko_KR: 시스템 보고서 받기

en: Understanding the Status Report
ko_KR: 상태 보고서 이해하기

en: Copy for Support
ko_KR: 지원을 위해 복사하기

en: WordPress Environment
ko_KR: 워드프레스 환경

en: Home URL
ko_KR: 홈 URL

en: The URL of your site's homepage.
ko_KR: 사이트 홈페이지 URL

en: Site URL
ko_KR: 사이트 URL

en: The root URL of your site.
ko_KR: 사이트 루트 URL.

en: WC Version
ko_KR: 우커머스 버전

en: The version of WooCommerce installed on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 설치된 우커머스 버전.

en: Log Directory Writable
ko_KR: 로그 디렉토리 쓰기 가능.

en: Several WooCommerce extensions can write logs which makes debugging problems easier. The directory must be writable for this to happen.
ko_KR: 몇 가지 우커머스 관련 플러그인은 디버그 문제를 쉽게 해결할 수 있도록 로그를 쓰기할 수 있습니다. 이것이 가능하도록 디렉토리는 쓰기가 가능해야 합니다.

en: To allow logging, make <code>%s</code> writable or define a custom <code>WC_LOG_DIR</code>.
ko_KR: 로그를 허용하려면 <code>%s</code>를 쓰기 가능으로 하거나 사용자  <code>WC_LOG_DIR</code>를 정의 하세요.

en: WP Version
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전

en: The version of WordPress installed on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 설치된 워드프레스버전.

en: WP Multisite
ko_KR: 워드프레스 다중 사이트

en: Whether or not you have WordPress Multisite enabled.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 다중 사이트가 활성화 됐는지 여부.

en: WP Memory Limit
ko_KR: WP 메모리 한도

en: The maximum amount of memory (RAM) that your site can use at one time.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 한번에 사용될 수 있는 최대 메모리량 (RAM).

en: %s - We recommend setting memory to at least 64MB. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Increasing memory allocated to PHP</a>
ko_KR: %s - 메모리를 최소 64MB로 설정할 것을 권장합니다. 참고: <a href="%s" target="_blank">PHP에 할당된 메모리 증대하기</a>

en: WP Debug Mode
ko_KR: WP 디버그 모드

en: Displays whether or not WordPress is in Debug Mode.
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 디버그 모드인이 여부를 표시.

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: The current language used by WordPress. Default = English
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 사용하는 현재의 언어. 기본 = 영어

en: Server Environment
ko_KR: 서버 환경

en: Server Info
ko_KR: 서버 정보

en: Information about the web server that is currently hosting your site.
ko_KR: 현재 사이트를 호스팅하고 있는 웹서버 관련 정보.

en: PHP Version
ko_KR: PHP 버전

en: The version of PHP installed on your hosting server.
ko_KR: 호스팅 서버에 설치된 PHP 버전.

en: %s - We recommend a minimum PHP version of 5.4. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">How to update your PHP version</a>
ko_KR: %s - PHP 버전 5.4 이상 사용을 추천합니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">PHP 버전 업데이트 방법</a>

en: Couldn't determine PHP version because phpversion() doesn't exist.
ko_KR: phpversion()이 존재하지 않기 때문에 PHP버전을 확인할 수 없습니다

en: PHP Post Max Size
ko_KR: PHP 포스트 최대 사이즈

en: The largest filesize that can be contained in one post.
ko_KR: 하나의 글에 포함될 수 있는 가장 큰 파일 사이즈.

en: PHP Time Limit
ko_KR: PHP 시간 한도

en: The amount of time (in seconds) that your site will spend on a single operation before timing out (to avoid server lockups)
ko_KR: 타임아웃 되기 전에 사이트가 한번의 작업에 사용하는 시간 (초). - (서버 중단 방지)

en: The maximum number of variables your server can use for a single function to avoid overloads.
ko_KR: 서버가 오버로드를 방지하기 위해 하나의 함수에 사용할 수 있는 최대 변수의 양.

en: SUHOSIN Installed
ko_KR: 수호신 설치됨

en: MySQL Version
ko_KR: MySQL 버전

en: The version of MySQL installed on your hosting server.
ko_KR: 호스팅 서버에 설치된 MySQL 버전.

en: Max Upload Size
ko_KR: 최대 업로드 크기

en: The largest filesize that can be uploaded to your WordPress installation.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에 업로드 할 수 있는 최대 파일 크기.

en: Default Timezone is UTC
ko_KR: 기본 타임존은 UTC입니다

en: The default timezone for your server.
ko_KR: 서버의 기본 타임존.

en: Default timezone is %s - it should be UTC
ko_KR: 기본 타임존은 %s입니다 - UTC이어야 합니다

en: Payment gateways can use cURL to communicate with remote servers to authorize payments, other plugins may also use it when communicating with remote services.
ko_KR: 지불 게이트웨이는 지불 인증을 위해 원격 서버와 통신할 수 있도록 cURL을 사용할 수 있습니다. 또한 다른 플러그인도 원격 서비스와 통신할 때 이를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Your server does not have fsockopen or cURL enabled - PayPal IPN and other scripts which communicate with other servers will not work. Contact your hosting provider.
ko_KR: 서버가 fsockopen이나 cURL가 가능하지 않습니다 - 다른 서버와 통신하는 PayPal IPN과 다른 스크립트가 작동하지 않을 것입니다. 호스팅 서비스에 연락하세요.

en: Some webservices like shipping use SOAP to get information from remote servers, for example, live shipping quotes from FedEx require SOAP to be installed.
ko_KR: 배송과 같은 일부 웹서비스는 원격 서버로부터 정보를 받기 위해 SOAP를 사용합니다. 예를 들면 FedFX의 실시간 배송은 SOAP가 설치돼야 가능합니다.

en: Your server does not have the <a href="%s">SOAP Client</a> class enabled - some gateway plugins which use SOAP may not work as expected.
ko_KR: 서버가 <a href="%s">SOAP 클라이언트</a> 클래스가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다 - SOAP를 사용하는 게이트웨이 플러그인이 예상대로 작동하지 않는 것 같습니다.

en: HTML/Multipart emails use DOMDocument to generate inline CSS in templates.
ko_KR: HTML/Multipart 이메일은 템픔릿에서 인라인 CSS를 생성하기 위해 DOMDocument를 사용합니다.

en: Your server does not have the <a href="%s">DOMDocument</a> class enabled - HTML/Multipart emails, and also some extensions, will not work without DOMDocument.
ko_KR: 서버에서 <a href="%s">DOMDocument</a> 클래스가 활성화 되지 않았습니다 - HTML/Multipart 이메일과 일부 익스텐션은 DOMDocument 없이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: GZip (gzopen) is used to open the GEOIP database from MaxMind.
ko_KR: GZip (gzopen)은 MaxMind로부터 GEOIP 데이터베이스를 여는데 사용됩니다.

en: Your server does not support the <a href="%s">gzopen</a> function - this is required to use the GeoIP database from MaxMind. The API fallback will be used instead for geolocation.
ko_KR: 서버가 <a href="%s">gzopen</a> 함수를 지원하지 않습니다 - 이것은 MaxMind로부터 GeoIP 데이터베이스를 여는데 필수입니다. 대신 지오로케이션을 위해 API 폴백 함수가 사용됩니다.

en: Remote Post
ko_KR: 원격 포스트

en: PayPal uses this method of communicating when sending back transaction information.
ko_KR: 페이팔은 거래 정보를 보낼 때 이 통신 방법을 사용합니다.

en: wp_remote_post() failed. PayPal IPN won't work with your server. Contact your hosting provider.
ko_KR: wp_remote_post()가 실패했습니다. PayPal IPN이 서버와 작동하지 않습니다. 호스팅 회사에 문의하세요.

en: Error: %s
ko_KR: 에러: %s

en: Remote Get
ko_KR: 원격 Get

en: WooCommerce plugins may use this method of communication when checking for plugin updates.
ko_KR: 우커머스 플러그인은 플러그인 업데이트 시 이 통신 방법을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: wp_remote_get() failed. The WooCommerce plugin updater won't work with your server. Contact your hosting provider.
ko_KR: wp_remote_get()가 실패 했습니다. 우커머스 플러그인 업데이터가 서버와 작동하지 않습니다. 호스팅 회사에 문의하세요.

en: WC Database Version
ko_KR: 우커머스 데이터베이스 버전

en: The version of WooCommerce that the database is formatted for. This should be the same as your WooCommerce Version.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 포맷을 위한 우커머스 버전. 이것은 우커머스 버전과 같아야 합니다.

en: Active Plugins
ko_KR: 활성된 플러그인

en: Visit plugin homepage
ko_KR: 플러그인 홈페이지 방문

en: Network enabled
ko_KR: 네트워크 활성화 됨

en: Force SSL
ko_KR: SSL 강제 사용하기

en: Does your site force a SSL Certificate for transactions?
ko_KR: 사이트가 거래를 위해 SSL 보안 인증서를 강제하나요?

en: What currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
ko_KR: 카탈로그 목록에 있는 통화 가격 및 게이트웨이가 지불을 받아들이는 통화.

en: The position of the currency symbol.
ko_KR: 통화 기호 위치.

en: The thousand separator of displayed prices.
ko_KR: 표시된 가격의 천단위 기호.

en: The decimal separator of displayed prices.
ko_KR: 표시된 가격의 소수점.

en: The number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
ko_KR: 표시된 가격에 보이는 소수점 수.

en: API Enabled
ko_KR: API 활성화 됨

en: Does your site have REST API enabled?
ko_KR: 사이트가 REST API를 활성화 했나요?

en: WC Pages
ko_KR: 우커머스 페이지

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's homepage (along with the Page ID).
ko_KR: 우커머스 상점 홈페이지 URL (페이지 ID 포함).

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's cart (along with the page ID).
ko_KR: 우커머스 상점 장바구니 URL (페이지 ID 포함).

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's checkout (along with the page ID).
ko_KR: 우커머스 상점 결제 URL (페이지 ID 포함).

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's “My Account” Page (along with the page ID).
ko_KR: 우커머스 상점 "나의 계정" 페이지 URL (페이지 ID 포함).

en: Page not set
ko_KR: 페이지가 설정되지 않았습니다

en: Page does not exist
ko_KR: 페이지가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Page does not contain the shortcode: %s
ko_KR: 페이지가 숏코드를 포함하지 않습니다: %s

en: Taxonomies
ko_KR: 택소노미

en: A list of taxonomy terms that can be used in regard to order/product statuses.
ko_KR: 주문/상품 상태와 관련돼 사용될 수 있는 택소노미 용어 목록.

en: Product Types
ko_KR: 상품 타입

en: Theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: The name of the current active theme.
ko_KR: 현재 활성 테마 이름.

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: The installed version of the current active theme.
ko_KR: 현재 활성 테마의 설치된 버전

en: %s is available
ko_KR: %s가 가능합니다

en: Author URL
ko_KR: 제작자 URL

en: The theme developers URL.
ko_KR: 테마 개발자 URL.

en: Child Theme
ko_KR: 자식 테마

en: Displays whether or not the current theme is a child theme.
ko_KR: 현재 테마가 자식 테마인이 여부 표시.

en: If you're modifying WooCommerce or a parent theme you didn't build personally we recommend using a child theme. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">How to create a child theme</a>
ko_KR: 우커머스나 자신이 직접 만든 것이 아니 부모 테마를 수정할 경우 자식 테마를 사용할 것을 권장합니다. 참고:  <a href="%s" target="_blank">자식 테마 만드는 방법</a>

en: Parent Theme Name
ko_KR: 부모 테마 이름

en: The name of the parent theme.
ko_KR: 부모 테마 이름.

en: Parent Theme Version
ko_KR: 부모 테마 버전

en: The installed version of the parent theme.
ko_KR: 부모 테마의 설치 버전.

en: Parent Theme Author URL
ko_KR: 부모 테마 URL

en: The parent theme developers URL.
ko_KR: 부모 테마 개발자 URL.

en: WooCommerce Support
ko_KR: 우커머스 지원

en: Displays whether or not the current active theme declares WooCommerce support.
ko_KR: 현재 활성 테마가 우커머스 지원을 선언하는지 여부 표시.

en: Not Declared
ko_KR: 선언되지 않음

en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: This section shows any files that are overriding the default WooCommerce template pages.
ko_KR: 이 영역은 기본 우커머스 템플릿 페이지를 덮어쓰기 하는 파일을 보여줍니다.

en: <code>%s</code> version <strong style="color:red">%s</strong> is out of date. The core version is %s
ko_KR: <code>%s</code> 버전 <strong style="color:red">%s</strong>는 이전 버전입니다. 코어 버전은 %s입니다

en: Overrides
ko_KR: 덮어쓰기

en: Learn how to update outdated templates
ko_KR: 이전의 템플릿을 업데이트 하는 방법 배우기

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Shipping Debug Mode
ko_KR: 배송 디버그 모드

en: This tool will disable shipping rate caching.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 배송 세율 캐싱을 비활성화 합니다.

en: Template Debug Mode
ko_KR: 템플릿 디버그 모드

en: This tool will disable template overrides for logged-in administrators for debugging purposes.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 로그인 관리자의 디버그 목적을 위해 템플릿 덮어쓰기를 비활성화 합니다.

en: Logs
ko_KR: 로그

en: Save changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: — No Change —
ko_KR: — 변경 없음 —

en: Change to:
ko_KR: 변경:

en: Increase by (fixed amount or %):
ko_KR: 증가 (고정 양 또는 %)

en: Decrease by (fixed amount or %):
ko_KR: 감소 (고정 양 또는 %)

en: Enter price (%s)
ko_KR: 가격 입력 (%s)

en: Sale
ko_KR: 세일

en: Decrease regular price by (fixed amount or %):
ko_KR: 정상 가격 감소하기 (고정 금액 또는 %):

en: Enter sale price (%s)
ko_KR: 세일 가격 입력 (%s)

en: Length (%s)
ko_KR: 길이 (%s)

en: Width (%s)
ko_KR: 폭 (%s)

en: Height (%s)
ko_KR: 높이 (%s)

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 가시성

en: Catalog &amp; search
ko_KR: 카탈로그 &amp; 검색

en: In stock?
ko_KR: 재고가 있나요?

en: Backorders?
ko_KR: 백오더?

en: Sold Individually?
ko_KR: 개별 판매?

en: Theme Integration Guide
ko_KR: 테마 결합 가이드

en: No, do not bother me again
ko_KR: 아니오. 다음부터 귀찮게 하지 마세요

en: <strong>WooCommerce Translation Available</strong> &#8211; Install or update your <code>%s</code> translation to version <code>%s</code>.
ko_KR: <strong>우커머스 번역 가능</strong> &#8211;  <code>%s</code> 번역을 버전 <code>%s</code>로 설치하거나 업데이트 하세요.

en: Update Translation
ko_KR: 번역 업데이트

en: Force Update Translation
ko_KR: 번역 업데이트 강제

en: Hide This Message
ko_KR: 이 메시지 감추기

en: <strong>WooCommerce Data Update Required</strong> &#8211; We just need to update your install to the latest version
ko_KR: <strong>우커머스 데이터 업데이트 필요</strong> &#8211; 설치를 최신 버전으로 업데이트 해야 합니다.

en: Run the updater
ko_KR: 업데이터 실행하기

en: It is strongly recommended that you backup your database before proceeding. Are you sure you wish to run the updater now?
ko_KR: 계속 진행하기 전에 데이터베이스를 백업할 것을 강력히 추천합니다. 지금 업데이터를 실행하기 원하시나요?

en: Custom:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의:

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: An e-commerce toolkit that helps you sell anything. Beautifully.
ko_KR: 무엇이든 멋지게 판매하는데 도움을 주는 전자 상거래 툴킷.

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: One result is available, press enter to select it.
ko_KR: 하나의 결과가 가능합니다. 선택하려면 엔터 키를 누르세요.

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: %qty% results are available, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
ko_KR: %qty%의 결과가 가능합니다. 내비게이션 하려면 상하 방향키를 사용하세요.

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
ko_KR: 일치하는 것을 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading failed
ko_KR: 로딩이 실패했습니다

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
ko_KR: 1 이상의 글자를 입력하세요

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter %qty% or more characters
ko_KR:  %qty% 이상의 글자를 입력하세요

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete 1 character
ko_KR: 1 글자를 삭제하세요

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete %qty% characters
ko_KR:  %qty% 글자를 삭제하세요

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
ko_KR: 1 아이템만 선택할 수 있습니다

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
ko_KR: %qty%의 아이템만 선택할 수 있습니다

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
ko_KR: 더 많은 결과 로딩&hellip;

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Searching&hellip;
ko_KR: 검색중&hellip;

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Orders
ko_KR: 주문

[ctx: slug]
en: product-category
ko_KR: 상품-카테고리

[ctx: slug]
en: product-tag
ko_KR: 상품-태그

[ctx: slug]
en: product
ko_KR: 상품

[ctx: default-slug]
en: shop
ko_KR: 상점

[ctx: default-slug]
en: product
ko_KR: 상품

[ctx: Order number by X]
en: %s by %s
ko_KR: %s %s

[ctx: Page title]
en: Shop
ko_KR: 상점

[ctx: Page title]
en: Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니

[ctx: Page title]
en: Checkout
ko_KR: 결제

[ctx: Page title]
en: My Account
ko_KR: 나의 계정

[ctx: posts]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Webhook created on date parsed by strftime]
en: %b %d, %Y @ %I:%M %p
ko_KR: %Y %b %d @ %I:%M %p

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Unlimited usage
ko_KR: 무제한 사용

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Apply to all qualifying items in cart
ko_KR: 장바구니의 모든 합당한 아이템에 적용하기

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Buy product
ko_KR: 상품 구매하기

[ctx: placeholder]
en: From&hellip;
ko_KR: 시작&hellip;

[ctx: placeholder]
en: To&hellip;
ko_KR: 종료&hellip;

[ctx: Tax status]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

[ctx: Refund $amount]
en: Refund %s via %s
ko_KR: %s 환불 - %s를 통해서

[ctx: Refund $amount manually]
en: Refund %s manually
ko_KR: 수동으로 %s 환불

[ctx: Ex: Refund - $date >by< $username]
en: by
ko_KR: 올린이

[ctx: Settings tab label]
en: Checkout
ko_KR: 결제

[ctx: Settings group label]
en: Checkout
ko_KR: 결제

[ctx: Version info]
en: %s is available
ko_KR: %s가 가능합니다

[ctx: by author]
en: by %s
ko_KR: %s

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Shop Base
ko_KR: 상점 기준

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Checkout
ko_KR: 결제

[ctx: Page setting]
en: My Account
ko_KR: 나의 계정

[ctx: WC Pages links in the System Status]
en: Edit %s page
ko_KR: %s 페이지 편집
